Hashmi waits for invite for Pti Multan jalsa

Re: Hashmi waits for invite for Pti Multan jalsa

JAAG TV (@JaagAlerts)
1/10/2014 6:52 pm
breaking](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Breaking) : Local leadership of pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) led by Billu Butt announces support for Javed Hashmi, in NA-149 by polls multan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Multan)

As becoming clearer with each passing day, in Pakistani politics seats are won through shady characters like billu butt.

this old hashmi fella should quit politics and focus on his health and perhaps pray to God for forgiveness.

when will these old baba's realize that it's a disgrace to try to hang on to politics and try to be a hero when you can barely speak anymore.

what a freaking whiny little kid this dude Hashmi is. I hope IK does not take him back. Kick him out.

baRe be_aabroo ho kar tere kooche se ham nikle!

kitnaa ghaTiyaa insaan hai yeh...ise nikaalaa jaa chukaa hai party se magar phir bhii apne aapko us party kaa sadar maantaa hai jiskii buraaii bhii din raat vo kartaa hai...aaj kahiiN jaa kar be_Hayaaii kaa muzaahira karte huye iste'faa de diyaa:...der aayad, durust aayad!
Khas kam jahaaN paak!**

Just pointing out the hypocrisy in your sentiments.

ali sahib...please be fair. Please provide the full context. you are portraying as if hashmi is begging for Imran to take him back and he really wants to come back? is it fair? if that is the case it will be the biggest news in the media today...

i am sure you have read the whole article..is that what hashmi saying?

he is saying that** i am still elected president of PTI and holding a party’s public meeting in his city without its president was in itself a joke...so yes I am still the president of the party and if invited i can join in that capacity. **Remember he did not leave the party. His main point is that I am still president of the party.

and then he said so many things against PTI politics which he has been saying for last few weeks. you did not mention any of those and kept on making fun of him as if he has apologized and is dying to come back....wah sir wah

at least present the full context shah jee.

and sure PTIans shd bad mouth him in the most insulting way....because that is what they do.

but tell you what hashmi may be a lota, daghi and a bad guy and whatnot but still much better than many others that are surrounding Imran khan these days..shk rasheed (urghhhh), jamshed dastiee (urghhh), mubahsar luqman (pathetic), tareen, shah Mahmood qureshi...none of them have spent a week in the jail and most of them were in Musharff govt, PMLN or PPP before.

but this is PTI culture...when someone joins Imran, start praising him and when he leaves kill him. Use a language that will be so insulting. can you imagine PTIans reaction if shk rasheed or SMQ leave Imran tomorrow..PTIans will blast them but today they are just fine!

we shd leave Hashmi's fate to Allah. if he is such a bad guy, he will be exposed soon. Wo kaya kehtay hain zaban khalaq ko niqara khuda samjayee

This is also the culture and old habit of of status quo status quo lovers, when someone joins Imran, he's still bad no matter what. But when someone leaves Imran, he's a hero and saint. Some of you have no moral high grand to stand on. I have no doubt if SMQ leaves Imran, he will also become your hero. Quit fooling people with your selective morality and blatant opportunism.

Awww, let's bring Allah in, leave everything to him when it concerns Hashmi in, but let's forget Allah when it comes bad mouthing everyone else. If Allah is the Judge and He's the one who exposes every bad individual then who are you to constantly badmouth everyone else? Leave their case to Allah as well. Hypocrisy.

Elected President or not, after his very public badmouthing of PTI and bootlicking of Nawas League, there was no reason whatsoever why he should've been trusted again. He clearly rejected the idea of jalsas so who is he bloody foolisng by saying he deserve to be in Multan Jalsa. Multan is not his baap ki jageer where one needs His Highness' permission or presence to do anything.

A Wadera would never be a hero to the Pakistani people.. Living in Pakistan one knows exactly what these people are like and how they use bonded servitude to get their wealth. Never met a good wadera who actually cares about the people because they treat them like animals.

Believe whatever you want.

no sir jee..SMQ will become our hero ... shk rasheed will become our hero...jamshed dastiee will become our hero...tareen will become hero...all of these pathetic leaders will become our hero when they leave PTI!

they are PTI's hero for now and will be their zeros...period...

Like you sad zafra, people in Pakistan know their politicians. Waderas, pirs, big industrialists, and all these status quo lovers are well recognized and they will be always be labelled the same way by people no matter which party they join. Shk rashed and SMQ and jamshed dastiee are pathetic losers and opportunists and will always be the same whether they are part of PMLN or PTI. PERIOD

And there are some which are generally respected such as raza rabani of PPP. There are few from MQM, ANP and PMLN and PTI as well. Hashmi is in the same league in the sense he is one of the most respected politicians in our country who actually spent half of his life in jail. Obviously PTI trolls would want a written proof for that.

That is why when he left PMLN, no one called him bad names. He is not a wadera or anything. People know that he never made any money form politics. did anyone call hashmi daghi, lota and horrible person when he left PMLN to join join imran khan? no one did because generally speaking he has people's respect. But hey PTI called him every possible name. They celebrated him as a hero and they are now bad mouthing him.

Now if he joins PMLN after these elections, his politics will be over automatically and he will be exposed. Allah allah khair salla

Couldn't agree more. But that is problem with the youth. They have no understanding or context of life in Pakistan. Sheikh Rasheed and Jamshed Dasti are the worst scum in Pakistani politics. They have been they always will be. That doesn't change reality.

The problem with our young PTI worshippers is that they don't know anybody about the politics in the 1990s. They know little of how corrupt these people are.

A Wadera whatever his political allegiance is still a Wadera. That doesn't change anything. He is still scum.

Prove it that PTIians (at least the ones on this forum) have ever praised Sheikh Rasheed after his association with PTI? I have yet to see PTI supporters praising him or even bother mentioning him - in the grand scheme of things, he's irrelevant. I have seen status quo trolls more obsessed with the guy than PTI supporters. Admit it. But their propaganda makes it look like as if Sheikh Rasheed is a the leader of PTI.

There is no denying that Javed Hashmi became such a revered, holy figure for PTI haters after he left PTI (I mean we're at a point other than Allah no one can judge His Highness - I'd like to see status quo trolls extend the same fluffed up logic to other politicians they constantly badmouth. Let Allah be the judge and we all log off from this site) Before that people neither cared about him when he was in PMLN or joined PTI...become he has become a saint now that he's left PTI.

If spending time in jail makes someone a saint for status quo trolls by that logic should also call Asif Zardari a saint. Hold on, even NS went to jail for few nights. This is nothing but emotional frippery, oh he went to jail, he must so goody goody. Let's all have a blind faith in him. I'm not sure if it a serious argument or mindless trolling.

mujhey yaad hai zara zara, tumheen yaad ho k na yaad ho

As expected, PML(N) has announced to support Hashimi for the election. All PML(N) local party leaders were present in Hashimi’s press conference where he announced the resignation from PTI’s presidency and membership.

Latest news, Breaking News | Daily Jang

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Sun Tzu had it right a long time ago. Normal Pakistani politics.

Jolie i think you are addressing my post..so i can address you and we can have a civilized chat..at least we can try. pata naahieen aap har waqat itnay ghuasay may kiyon rehteiy hain..at least i feel that way. Fine we are bunch of idiots with low IQ who fail to understand your logic but ...

I dont know what do you want me to say? do you want me to list hundreds of PMLN and PPP politicians who are absolutely pathetic and staus quo lovers and who will ditch PMLN and PPP in one second to get to their next boat? I am happy to do that.

they are bad and opportunist now as part of PMLN and PPP, will be bad and opportunists when they will join PTI and will be bad and opportunists when they will leave PTI. PERIOD. I can only talk about myself. if you ever see me praising khawaja asif today and then badmouthing him if he joins PTI and then praising him again if he leaves PTI you can hang me. he is a pathetic politician and will always be and there are many like him. Mumtaz bhutto is another example. if he joins PTI, PTI will get criticism.

Hashmi is a saint or not a saint..i dont know but yes he has general respect among people. he was not corrupt and went to jail many many times...spent so many best years of his life in jail (your point on zardari is noted but hashmi is not zardari plus no politician shd go to jail for a cause just because zardari was jailed?). We have very very few politicians left with some respect and i believe he is one of them. Again i am consistent. never bad mouthed him when he left PMLN and didnt bad mouth him now either. And yes i will have same attitude about asad umar and arif alvi of PTI as well.

when i said leave it to aallah for hashmi, i meant to say that if he is he internally on PMLN side then wait for elections... if he joins PMLN after these elections, his politics will be over automatically and he will be exposed. if he loses and start taking pro-PMLN position he will be tainted as well. that is all

wonderful…if he joins PMLN or starts taking pro-PMLN position on every issue and it becomes evident, he will pay price among people and his image will be tainted forever. log paagaal naahieen hein. there is no second opinion.

now if PMLN and PPP do not put anyone against him that is not haashmi mistake. PMLN aand PPP maybe trying to cash his good reputation.

so far he has been criticizing PMLN/PPP and their leadership in several interviews.

No, I don't want you name hundreds of crooks and criminals from PPP and PMLN, relieved to know you are at least aware of that. Seems like the only acknowledgement or condemnation (if you can call it that) is one line statement suggesting 'yes I know PPP and PMLN are corrupt' and that's about it. You'd think the amount of damages these parties have done to Pakistan (not mere actions that merely hurt their parties) you would think the so called educated and independent and oh so wannabe different folks would spend bit more time and energy condemning them, considering these parties are the biggest mafia in the country.

However, it doesn't matter if these parties have been in power or the system for three decades, they are still the ruling elite, they still hold double/triple the power of PTI. Their incompetency is the reason why they are standing disgraced in front of the public. Despite all that, the amount of disgustingly disproportionate amount of Holier than thou bashing I see for PTI certainly makes it look like either people implicitly support the corruption of Nawaz Leeg or they simply do not care. Their chest thumping selective morality only becomes activated when the subject is PTI. Why they obsessively nit pick, write long finicky posts scrutinising everything from Imran's hair cut, to his sleep pattern to his every statement obviously shows that rotten corruption of Nawaz Leeg, bad incompetency, incompetency are not criminal enough - it doesn't get the heads rolling. There is not point highlighting them. But despite the annoyance, it is extraordinary to see everyone - supporters, critics, haters, zealots - consumed by percept of PTI. I do give full credit to PTI for energising people with political passion. PTI as a subject is enjoying some kind of monopoly in Pakistan's politics, and it's an achievement for PTI for born again newbie party like PTI. Anyway, don't take it personally, it is quite wonderful to see you so closely following PTI and writing about them in a great deal. I'm one of those people that believe that dissent empowers movements (I think it was a famous academic who said that and wrote a whole book on it).

hey are bad and opportunist now as part of PMLN and PPP, will be bad and opportunists when they will join PTI and will be bad and opportunists when they will leave PTI. PERIOD. I can only talk about myself. if you ever see me praising khawaja asif today and then badmouthing him if he joins PTI and then praising him again if he leaves PTI you can hang me. he is a pathetic politician and will always be and there are many like him. Mumtaz bhutto is another example. if he joins PTI, PTI will get criticism.

Hashmi is a saint or not a saint..i dont know but yes he has general respect among people. he was not corrupt and went to jail many many times...spent so many best years of his life in jail (your point on zardari is noted but hashmi is not zardari plus no politician shd go to jail for a cause just because zardari was jailed?). We have very very few politicians left with some respect and i believe he is one of them. Again i am consistent. never bad mouthed him when he left PMLN and didnt bad mouth him now either. And yes i will have same attitude about asad umar and arif alvi of PTI as well.

Considering all your usual posts, I think there's a self contradiction, perhaps an unconscious one. You can interpret it in different way and proclaim that this also suggest that supporters' loyalties lie with organisation and it's cause, not with individuals. I think people like you should appreciate this? I am sure if Asad Umar betrays the party - throws it in under the bus basically - and seeks attention through badmouthing all his colleagues in the media, firing conspiracy, making false allegations, and openly supports party's and country's arch rivals would receive the same reception. Even though he's the second most respected member of the party after Imran.

But I really don't what you trying to suggest providing yourself as an example. Are you suggesting that you are so perfect that you have never bad mouthed a politician ever, lol (or the PTI leadership) or you just badmouth people when they switch parties? You maybe a different case altogether, but people who usually identify with a certain organisation, see themselves as part of group do react when they feel a collective sense of betrayal and anger by person they once trusted. It is called human nature. Despite SMQ being the most senior and prolific parliamentarian from PPP, the Jiyalas on this board don't even prefer to call him by his name, they simply call him lota.

Is he just respected just because he went to jail and couldn't get out on time? You are right, I do pity Hashmi. He was in jail when Nawaz Sharif and his family were living like Kings and Queens in the palaces of Saudia Arabia, yet the poor man still comes on TV and says 'bury me in Nawaz League's flag when I die' but in the same interview boasting about being PTI's president. I'm not the one to mix politics with religion when it suits my agenda, but to me it was Allah's way of exposing him, right? I'm sure many people lost respect for him for good when they heard saying this. It is evident that he was never really committed to PTI. He has been exposed so badly, and I don't think people are bothered to believe It his constant flip flopping and conspiracy whining that made him a laughing stock. First he says, the conspiracy was to bring the coup, then he says no no no, the conspiracy now is to end Imran's politics. First he says Imran received orders from army, then he says no no, I didn't say Imran was in contact with the army. He could've just left PTI, stating his reasons without badmouthing his own party and colleagues. But I am so glad him and his script is proven wrong. Of course PTI in future has to be very careful about taking any turncoats from other parties. There is indeed a learning lesson for PTI from this episode.

ek Baygairat Admi

HASHMI
HASHMI

He is not a kid. It was his press conference he could have decided to not do it with PML(N) local leadership flocking by his side if he wanted to. I am sure there is a mutual understanding.

I actually feel sorry for him. He was one of the decent politician around and now he is speaking 3rd grade language like Sheeda, Hanif Abbasi or other 3rd level leader.