Has anyone read the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?

Re: Has anyone read the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?

This is a blatant lie. It clearly shows that you don’t know what you are talking about. If you want to take a look at the kind of venom these guys were spitting against the holy prophet (pbuh), then take a look at the Rohani Khazain vol 13 p-121-145. for instance the key person in question was molvi (padri) imaduddin who published many of his books before 1874 long before mirza sahib wrote any book. These books were so inflammatory that even other Christians objected to it.

why should there be a problem in reading his book or any book?.... its jus knowledge it is better u have knowledge about something so u can decide 4 urself talk about it n discuss it... not like some folks who never read a single book about their own religion or about other religions and act smart and think they can curse people/religion jus coz they believe what they heard n yess it feels gud to hate and spread hatred agains something which i never explored .... knowledge is also very important in islam

and acting upon his teachings? ... if there is a gud message then why not.... everyone shuld adopt gud habits, gud things...... u develop ur personality all life long... u adopt gud habits,
u adopt bad habits, u leave bad habits, sometimes u even leave gud habits coz its not always easy to follow all gud things/stay on the right side. u improve ur personality day by day

so please research on ur own read books their talkshows n talk to someone who is pro mirza or antimirza and someone who is neutral

i did the same i always heard a lot about ahmdis n shiyas

Jesus it really hurts to see all this hatred for each other !!!!

yeah m sure
i m very much neutral and positve thank god

all these religions here are.... sunni shiya ahmdi and i know lot of pakistani which believe in this dawoodi thing which call their sect something with "dawoodi" dont remember the exact name but something similar to this one

so all these religions are different point of view of islam but i will still say all should be respected

i was reading english government and jihad and yes it appears that mirza sahib relied to padrees and nott he other way round. Was not confirm and that is why i wrote i will revert back.

takleef ki mazrat.

soo u cant prove it but u can believe it....... which book? which page ? writer ? publisher ? year?

Bibi , do you accept miza sahibs writings that quoted?

and i know many qaidyanis , have discussed many times with them only to see them run away haf way of the discussion-innal batila kan zahuqa- and i think you are qadiyani.

This is just some thing that is apparent from your writing and is offtopic any way.

how much have you researched the main stream islam? can you tell me what books have you read?

some referances are given in brother ibn sadique post, try having a look at these first.

Inshallah just pin point some quote and i will provide you with details.

also please read the old thread whose link is also given in one of my posts, it has references as well.

Kchughtai - You are trying to be economical with the truth.

Apart from you have mentioned above Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was very generous and callous in dishing out bad words to all those who opposed his false claims or did not believe in his claims – no one was safe from his tongue or pen.

So the following utterances of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad are meaningless.

"It is never our way to address our opponents with any kind of harsh words in debates and disagreements or in our writings or to utter heart-breaking words for him or for his elders.... *(Shuhna-e-Haq...)**

"I have not even answered back anyone with abusive language."** (Roohani Khazain vol. 19, p.236)**

"Don't swear at anyone even if he utters obscenities." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol. 19, p.11)

"Cursing is not the style of Truthful. Faithful (Momin) does not curse." (Izala-e-Auham p.660)

"Uttering obscenities and to be foul-mouthed is not the honoured style."(Arba’een No.4, Zamima 5)

"God is the one who has sent his Messenger, this humble self, with good conduct and manners." (Arba'een No. 3, Roohani Khazain vol. 17 p.426)

"It is against my nature to say any offensive words."** (Aasmani Faisla p.9)**

"I have never sworn even in retaliation."** (Mawahib-ur-Rehman p.18)***

Invoke God but not Jesus

i never ever want to be a part of any muslim sect so lets make this clear....

i have researched a lot and specially when i lived 2 years in pak i had all the the time to research on islam.... specially in my profession u have to do this...

i dont blame qadiyanis so thats y u think i must be a qadyani.... if u start cursing hindus here or spreading wrong things abr them i would do the same....

i never ever want to be a part of any muslim sect so lets make this clear....

i have researched a lot and specially when i lived 2 years in pak i had all the the time to research on islam.... specially in my profession u have to do this...

i dont blame qadiyanis so thats y u think i must be a qadyani.... if u start cursing hindus here or spreading wrong things abr them i would do the same....

Peace MissMalik

What religion do you follow? What books have you read and which scholars do you learn from? You said you don't want to be part of a 'sect' ... Does that mean you are looking for orthodoxy or does it mean that no aspect of Islam interests you?

1. Christian
  2. I dont take lecture from sholars, i ask thrm if i want to know something... but dis doesnt mean i always believe them... i research/read books/ debate etc n ask lot of ppl not only sholars
  3. I m interested in islam, hinduism, jew but most of research was on islam and on their diff. point of view and all those sects which keeps on hating each other.. blamin each.. judge who is kafir n who is not etc

I really wanna know which book is this where he wrote 1000 times Lanat soo please ask ur brother and let me know... will be really thankful to u

Nur ul haq ... Books name.

This must be a hundredth thread on Qadiyaniat Vs Islam. Same arguments, same disputes. Wastage of time. Hidayat comes from Allah NOT from internet. If human beings were that good to learn the truth and come to embrace it, Sura Al Kafiroon wouldnt have been descended maybe. So it was said to the beloved prophet Sal Allah O ALeh Wassalam to say, lakkum deenukum, wa li adeen.

Couldn't get 'Zikr with La'nat'?

good to hear that you want to follow those who zikr of the name of Allah but are you sure you can follow what you have just stated and declare alienation from those who are abusive and slanderous? or is it ok if one is uttering obscenities against Ahmadis. I don't think you would be unaware of how much abusive and foul-mouthed our enemies were and still are. In past, great names like Molvi Mohammad hussein batalvi, Molvi nazir hussein dehlvi, ghaznavi clan abdul haq ghaznavi ( who wrote 'Zarbun Naal ala Wajhud dajal' (Hitting Face of Dajjal with shoes) etc are some names who were among the top Ullemas of the time and were extremely abusive towards the Promised Messiah (as).

If we talk of today, we can find many such people whom you guys call ullema. MTKN (Majlis-e-Tahafuz-e-Khatam-e-Nabuwat) is solely created against Ahmadiyya. You can find number of evidence on youtube where MTKN people are openly abusing the Promised Messiah (as) and people around him appreciating him. So either you declare alienation from all the people who resort to abusive behavior or I will assume your words as mere self-righteous rhetoric and nothing else.

I also often hit my thighs with my hand while talking ... Kindly accept me as new mehdi ..... :)

That is easy for me ... I remove myself from any of the abuse anyone has shown you and your leader ... Anyone who utters obscenities against someone should expect them to return the abuse as well. I cannot remove myself from them as Muslims as although they may be wrong in what they do, they do however share the same aqeedah with me ... I can't agree with them in some practices and behaviours but I must align with them in belief. In your case I neither unfortunately align myself in belief nor in practice or behaviour. Some of our ulema can be hot headed abusive and wrong ... But a prophet of God cannot be all these things.

Thanks for ur reply

I searched for this book and didnt find a single page where mirza sahib wrote lanat. so please tell me which page he wrote this...
Thanks in advance