@bao bihari
No one is forcing u to read those books or wateva... someone asked about mirza ghulam ahmad books and someone simply replied to it... ...so please dont get it in that way coz this will lead to more hatred.... peace
@bao bihari
No one is forcing u to read those books or wateva... someone asked about mirza ghulam ahmad books and someone simply replied to it... ...so please dont get it in that way coz this will lead to more hatred.... peace
Re: Has anyone read the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?
Bao logo Mukhalift karo lekin bazari ban ke nahi:hehe:
Truth Speaks Out! ARY Clip Unveiling Facts about Ahmadiyya - YouTube
we just quoted some bazari language. ![]()
See:hehe:
apni zehniyat open ki hai. Chi chi.
Sorry for reach down on your level:cb:
Oh you didn’t even watch the clip above koi baat nahi koi baat nahi
Mirror is wrong sahi shakal dikha deta hai:D:
I dont know if Allama Iqbal became an Ahmedi or not, many people were affected by Mirza Ghulam Ahmed (especially due to his debates with non muslims and his knowledge of Islam which no one negates, its only that his teachings in the later part of his life which many people dont agree with). Even my grand father got confused for a while but then he moved on. I am certain many more people went through the same phase.
Syed my point was to put this link how and when Allama Iqbal inspired or not, I just mean to say a person learn to debate in good manners as Dr.Israr and others on link talking gently. I will post some other examples how Ulma praised Him on his departure for his great work for Islam and Ummah.
Kindly pinpoint where we have not shown good manners, inshallah i will accept my mistake if any.
For allama iqbal see this thread.
Kindly comment on the scanned images that i have posted. shukran
Let us focus on this issue for the moment. let us stick to this one.
It is a common knowledge that in a hadith, the holy prophet (pbuh) said (not the exact words) “It is enough for a person to be called a liar if he relates a matter to others without having proper knowledge about it himself”
In the light of above hadith, please let me know what is the context of this 1000 times La’nat. I will get back to you after you respond.
It is a common knowledge that in a hadith, the holy prophet (pbuh) said (not the exact words) "It is enough for a person to be called a liar if he relates a matter to others without having proper knowledge about it himself"
In the light of above hadith, please let me know what is the context of this 1000 times La'nat. I will get back to you after you respond.
Do comment on the images that i have posted.
What is your take on that and can you provide context that may justify these type of statements?
Do comment on the images that i have posted.
What is your take on that and can you provide context that may justify these type of statements?
I will try to answer the allegations about which I have some information. So why not we deal with the issue of 1000 la'nat to begin with.
Start a separate thread on that. i will to give my input inshallah in a day or two on this lanat statement.
It is a common knowledge that in a hadith, the holy prophet (pbuh) said (not the exact words) "It is enough for a person to be called a liar if he relates a matter to others without having proper knowledge about it himself"
In the light of above hadith, please let me know what is the context of this 1000 times La'nat. I will get back to you after you respond.
Peace kchughtai
I had a different response in earlier, I have saved that for afterwards ... Please explain the hadith above to me ... just so we know what we are saying here ...
I try to be very careful when I write things down ... so yes ... fire away.
^ you were jesting with smilies as you mention this issue. I want to know what do you know about it ..
Ok i should now share some other evidences.
i am trying not to add commentary so that we are just discussing what mirza sahib said and not on my interpretation. if some one considers that this specific quote is not present in mirza sahibs books or is taken out of context(although i am posting full pages) please contact me or better ask your local senior ahmedi and give us evidences here.
These are just quotes from different books
i would like to hear from your side.
Above two images give us what mirza sahib wrote about those who abuse.
and this
i request every one to read this, ask question if some thing is not clear so that we may reach to haq.
^ hold on buddy. what is the hurry? first settle one issue. throwing barrage of allegations will lead us nowhere.
^ you were jesting with smilies as you mention this issue. I want to know what do you know about it ..
Yes, I found it funny ... by the way I sense you might want to use that hadith in our conversation so I am going to clarify something ... my knowledge on the matter of whether Mirza Ghulam Ahmad said it or not or why he said it is irrelevant ... I didn't claim anything other than the fact that the person who claims to have read it - altered his perception of the Qadiani fold and the founder of it from the statement "claims to have read".
I have** full knowledge** that this person claims that he read it because his claims are on youtube that I can reproduce for you if you like. I didn't even make a claim that if someone wrote this that it NECESSITATES his followers to reject him. I merely asked the question ... if that is enough to qualify.
So if you are about to justify it then please do so ... if you are going to reject his claims as true then you are free to do so ... if you are however going to blame me for "relating something that I do not have full knowledge of" then please take heed of the advice that is contained within that hadith and make sure first exactly what it is I have claimed.
Who's Bashir? And which qutub and abdal of Syria believed in Ghulam Ahmed?
[Inappropriate post deleted]
From wiki
Childrenedit source | editbeta]
With his first wife, Hurmat Bibi(divorced later), he had two sons:
With his second wife, Nusrat Jahan Begum, he had ten children:
Five children died young: