Has anyone read the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?

Re: Has anyone read the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?

My guess is that OP is born in to a family who are already followers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad. I cannot for the life of me see that he has studied the books of Ahl-us-Sunnah whereas he is asking us to study his books.

Presenting intellectual debate and in depth studies of various beliefs aside, I seek refuge of Almighty Allah from even going near the grey areas of sinfulness and doubts about my faith, Islam. Period.

if people start posting gems from his work, many here will not be able to face themselves in the mirror.

dogma - stuff you have to believe blindly, no proof can or will be provided other than circular logic.

evolution - something that has hard physical evidence on multiple fronts - molecular, genetic, fossil, experimental, you name it. sorry pal.

Assalama alaykum respected brother pysah I am sure neither OP (or any other Ahmadi posters here) has/have himself read the all books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad – maybe a few a sanitized versions of some parts of the books.

He(Mirza Ghulam Ahmad) has used very foul and vulgar language against his opponents. He has penned vain Profanities against Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum (as) and his family. And in his books he has pulled a rank above the Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) (nauzubillah)

Doing nothing is better than reading these books.

Should i start posting images

Without comments :slight_smile:

queer … :nahi:

I know what I’m talking about dude … The atheists openly state their agenda in bringing evolution to the masses and they are working with the people who set the education system to interlace evolution ideas into the fabric of the science curriculum. Furthermore, your definitions above are serving nothing … I said it is a dogma … At school level it is just that …

I have read teachings of islam... its really inspiring

Please let me know which books u r talking about...

Cant read urdu. Please tell me What is this about ? Which book or newspaper is this from?

These are scans of original books. if i translate it i will get some warning points. That should tell you about the language used :slight_smile:

see this thread .
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-and-scripture/188032-some-usefull-information-mirzais.html

^So...uh...it's been about 8 years, and you still haven't uploaded those pages..

Thread is closed.

i ll try post those pages here at your risk. Wait till jumma when i am free.

Waisay bhi as requested in that thread, any one can post this context, i have shown abuses you can scan and send the context, why wait for me. You have the access to these books more then me.

Any comment on these images that i have shared?

If a writer use foul language to some one then do we need context to support our claim that he used foul/bazari language.

Allah pak hidayat dain

:ast:

A brother who left “Ahmadiyat” to become part of the orthodox Muslim Ummah said his turning point was when he read that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad had written down the word …

La’nat 1000 times … individually in one of his works and numbered each one … :hehe:

Is that a good reason to leave the Qadiani fold?

Let me search for that lanat image, it is fun to read. :slight_smile:

Yeah, again dude, like the dude said 8 years, you fail to add context.

Anyways, these are all old allegations. Use of abusive language by Hazrat Massih Maud (as) ← relply

I mean, at the end of the day, no one says you have to read anything…but just posting random context-less images saved onto your pc or favourite site isn’t really accomplishing much

Khair,
all these books are online. Anyone who wants to read can. Anyone who doesn’t, doesn’t have to. Should you? I don’t know, that’s up to you to decide.

Some one was trying to preach us to read mirza sahibs books.We have just replied.

Can you share context of these texts from mirza sahibs books.** i would love to correct my self if i see my mistake**. I took many of these images/similar images 8 years from libraries now dont have acess to those books. can you search and find the context for me? this is haq of mirza sahib on you people.

EDIT:i will be relying on qadiyani website for these context, try doing this your self.

Allah kay bando , Ya ahal al muslimeen! Kya baqi literature aur uloom duniya say khatam ho gai hain jo mirza sahib ko parhna baqi reh gaya hai.