Haram ki kamyee!!! Hallal ki chicken...

Sometimes I get thinking, we had these friends who feigned sickness and stuff and colluded with a desi doctor and went on welfare and since they had 3 children they started receiving some decent welfare cheques. They would work under the table do catering etc to supplement their income and also tax payer provided them with a decent housing option.

So these guys were very particular about Zabiha and I am thinking if all your livelihood is haram ki kamiyee then Zabiha or non Zabiha, does it really matter?

Kind of a moral dilemma here where haram khoors are judgemental.

Re: Haram ki kamyee!!! Hallal ki chicken…

Still these people are better than those who not only earn through haram means but also eat haram food… emaan ki thori si roshni tou baqi ha na.. Gunah ko gunah samjhna sikh lain aap..

No where in your post did i see them being judgmental. In fact you come across as judgemental. They aren’t forcing you to eat zabiha. If they prefer eating zabiha, it’s their choice

No one is free of sin. Everyone sins. Some sin more, others sin less.
If I listen to music(haram) doesn’t mean I should stop earning halal or eating halal.
If I eat haram, doesn’t mean I should stop praying 5times.
Every sin has its own punishment.

I didn’t talk about their judgemental ways since I didn’t want the post to be too long. My thought is since the Kamayee is haram then everything you buy and eat with that is haram also so why worry? Haram ki kamyee is not comparable to music. To me the gravity is like zina. You get your body parts chopped off in the square for theft in SA. This is like stealing from taxpayer.

Judging someone who defrauds tax payers is not being judgemental. People are encouraged to report them.

But prince if the Iman is only dikhawa? so you can get attention and claim superiority.

**Be careful Bobby1 there is also the Sin of Slander…you may know that if you Slander some one i.e. “Bohtaan lagana” then they will receive Your Good Deeds in the hereafter!

before you assume the worst for someone else be careful because you do not know all their circumstances and what they are going through!

it kinda works both ways right? :hypo:

Alright, here we go again.

1. First things first. The word is kamayi, not kamyee. And it’s halal KA chicken…not KI chicken.

2. Yes, such actions are worthy of condemnation…but they are not a part of Islam. Contradictions between words and actions is NOT a Muslim thing…it’s a HUMAN NATURE thing…regardless of whatever religion one belongs to.

3. It’s still better to follow SOME of Islam than NONE of it at all. A person who earns haraam ki kamayi but at least fears God enough to try and eat HALAL…is still BETTER…than the person who EARNS A HARAM LIVING AND ALSO DELIBERATELY CONSUMES HARAM FOOD. It shows at least SOME amount of regard or fear of Allah…and maybe one day…that person will wake up and start making the effort toward earning a halal living as well. Again, SOMETHING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING.

4. BOB, you AND this family you speak of have something in COMMON. This family is proud of their zabiha eating and turning a blind eye to their haram earning. And YOU like to be sooooooooooooo damn proud of things like cleaning the environment…and doing acts of charity…and you use these acts as compensation for sins like drinking and zina.

It’s a matter of the POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. WHEN IN REALITY YOU BOTH ARE BLACK IN DIFFERENT WAYS.

Again, making hypocrisy is part of human nature. We ALL make contradictions…regardless of whether you are a Muslim or an atheist.

Character improvement is a life-long journey of ups and downs. You make mistakes, you fail, you sink to the bottom time and time again…and you continue pushing forth…fighting against your weaknesses and inner demons…to be a better person. And you may not be good in ALL ways…but most of us are good at following SOME things with sincerity.

I remember a few years ago the parents of a student in my class…would often sing praises of their own children…and in the same breath they would berate the other students and their parents. It was an obnoxious quality. You remind of those parents. Always praising yourself…and looking down on others.

Change starts with YOU. Worry MORE about what YOU are doing…not about what others are doing. Stop using others ’ mistakes to MAKE YOUR OWN SELF feel better.

**I HAVE NOTICED THAT YOU NEVER EVER TALK ABOUT THE HYPOCRISIES IN GORAY PEOPLE. YOU ARE ALWAAAYYYSSS TALKING ABOUT THE FAILINGS OF MUSLIMS.

THIS WAS YET ANOTHER EPIC FAIL OF A THREAD. YOU NEED TO KNOCK IT OFF …OTHERWISE THERE WILL ALWAYS BE SOMEONE OR THE OTHER…(LIKE MYSELF)…WHO WILL COME ALONG AND SHOW YOU YOUR MIRROR AND KNOCK YOU DOWN…AND THEY WON’T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT HOW MUCH THEIR WORDS MAKE YOU WANNA THROW UP LIKE A DELICATE WOMAN.**

The other sin is if you see baadkar you have to do sth, say sth or or at least feel bad about it. I know for a fact that these guys are collecting permanent disability claiming they cant work and yet they are running a thriving catering business. There is a report out which says 80 percent of cabbies collect welfare in Toronto. I have seen a lot of these people living a high lifestyle with jewellery and designer clothings etc.

Also we had hired a Palestinian hijabi woman to look after my mom, we were paying her 18 dollars an hour and she would take only cash as she was collecting welfare. She was quite gungho on all th rituals etc.

Lying to collect welfare is a sin in Islam, maybe you are not very well versed in religion. It is theft from tax payers. If you indulge in haram khori your prayers might not be accepted. Having sex is a personal matter and does not affect society in any way and is a personal choice. Environment and theft from my tax dollars effects all of us.

Khotay, go and read up above. When the hell did I ever say that lying to collect welfare is not a sin? It IS a sin, that’s why I said that it’s warrants condemnation. Zina is a sin…it leads to the spread of various societal ills. But why the hell would you ever be able to see that when you’ve committed zina yourself prior to marrying your Kashmiran…and also have no qualms with your sons (but not daughter) committing zina…in the name of LOVE…but then he wants to cry boo-hoo if his son’s ex girlfriend used him for sex and was not serious…cuz according to the money-obsessed genius…there are no negative emotional, psychological, or physical consequences for zina or anything that comes near it. It is true what they say…that when we commit sins …aqal pe taala lag jaata hai and then you can’t even see the wrong in what you’ve committed. You’re a good example of that.

Even chotay bachay/bachiyan and older people have called you out n your stupid notions time and time and time again and you NEVER learn. You return to GS every time with a new multi and for years you have been frothing at the mouth like a rabid dog about all the injustices you see among the Muslims but rarely sees any good in then. The more WHITE he tries to act…the more paindu and stupid he comes across. Gunnah is gunnah whether it’s about money or otherwise.

Name calling is as bad as zina IMO Why are some of you obsessed with kothas? Safy is dating a beautiful Pakistani girl now, when I heard she is brown I was hoping maybe Sikh, Hindu Arab but no my luck has to be that she is Pakistani. On top of that her mother is a Hijabi. Really I am not sure if being with Clara was a negative thing. There was a lot of personal growth that came out of that relationship, they went camping together, hiked up mountains etc. I feel that I had a lot of growth from my relationships also and really don’t have any regrets about having relationships prior to marriage.

If he one day marries her I am hoping they elope, I really don’t want to ba part of that crowd anymore. She has to be fairly open minded and strong enough to go out with Safy, so she might be open to eloping also.

LOL…and there you have it folks…straight from the horse’s mouth: He doesn’t like Pakistanis. He claims he doesn’t want to be part of this crowd…but yet he wants to stick with the Pakistani crowd on GS…cuz he’s so hungry for their approval and applause…but wants to pick out keeray in them as well.

Yeah, Pakistani girlfriend has to be “strong enough” to hike up mountains with Saify and “open-minded” enough to shed her clothes for him. It’s better if she leaves him and finds a family that are not gora wannabes.

There are many moderates, atheists, agnostics, non muslims on this forum also. It is not restricted to extremists only. Yes there are scores of Muslims who wont associate with extremists.

Your threads are bad and you should feel bad.

Is it only me who think OP is coming out as the biggest judgmental doing typical stereotyping here?

O well, not in this thread only, actually everywhere :chai:

Exactly… so Uncle, what made you a **Phupo **out of A MAN??

An elite class personality never shows pessimism and always think the positive side.. this actually is back-biting what you’re doing here.. because technically, saying bad about someone in their absence is back-biting.. which means eating your dead brother’s flesh or I think also having sex with your mom..

and Uncle es umar me to insan ke mu se sirf phool nikalte hain.. but you, why are you doing this.. if you’re upset, dont abase them here and go talk to him, ask them to stop it.. if you’re upset or picky then inform police/authorities.. baat khatam.. warna let it go and be cool, live your life.. talking about them here isn’t gonna solve it by any mean..

wo jaane aur ALLAH jaane.. infact everyone should learn from them that whatever they do, they do 1 good thing and that is they are particular in eating halal.. MashaALLAH for them..

P.S: you only saw 1 good thing with your own eyes, maybe they are way better.. and I hope they do..

dikhawa?? O c’mon Uncle.. are you a witch?? jinn, farishta or Nauzubillah God?? how can anyone say anything about others without knowing their mind?? and iffff it’s dikhawa.. bhaaR me jaye, why do you care in the first place?? you’re back-biting for no reason.. it’s not awareness coz neither we gonna meet them nor we’re going to do any business with them by any chance..

then it’s clearly your fault.. go and ask them to stop.. why gaining burden of gheebat ??

a good person always help others.. help them.. aware them.. they need you.. teach them in a most polite way..

Really?? Really?? Lol.. why are you showing racism?? you disappoint me today..

and whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?? your opinion?? so zina is nothing for you..

and IMHO, I think Safy is committing a worst sin by dating than those dikhaway walay Muslims..

P.S: I am not judging, just saying coz you **shared **it.. and I see no self-respect in dating as in changing girls..

“insan ko pehle apne gireban me jhaank lena chahiyey”..

So when you challenge a rapist is that back biting? if we arrest the new immigrant for touching little girls is that back biting? It is our civic duty in this society to report haramkhors, cheaters, molesters, wife beaters etc..it is not back biting it is civic duty dude and people who do that are appreciated. The reason we have a good society is because we take action against criminals. Yes my graibaan is clean. I look at it every day. We have hot lines to report welfare frauds and our govt encourages us to report them. Do you know how welfare fraud affects the society? We do people get their panties in a knot if you point out a religious guy committing a crime..lol

And you and your eliteness is a bit shallow, what is elite to you? a rich man who sits on his behind and servants serve him? People here dont like to be referred as elites. My friend Larry is worth in 100s of millions and still cooks his own food. People who are charitable here volunteer etc are respected.

99 percent of the population here does not subscribe to your idea of sin and halal haram and sex, what you believe in is a personal matter. What our society does not like is someone trying to tell them that their morality is better.

The way you think of Zina negatively here the same way people feel about marriages that get forced on people. BTW having sex with war captives was not Zina, 70 yr old buying a 10 yr old is not Zina, a young man and woman consensual relationship is Zina..SMH

We dont do bhaar mai jai because it is my hard earned money that haram khoor is stealing. I dont work my ass off so that a fake guy can steal it and buy designer clothes for his haram khoor family.

If you have half a brain then you can tell what is fake, you worry about Zabeeha because you fear God or love him, so if you are eating haram and stealing then of course you have no fear or love of God so you do this bs about halal haram then it is nothing but dhakosla..you want to steal and also demand respect oh because my chicken is zabeeha, anything bought by haram kamai, zabeeha or non zabeeha is haram, can you process that?

Lol at having sex with someones mom, I guess this is why rapists run free as reporting them is equal to having sex with someones mom. So the crime stopper hot line and all the public leads ensuing crimes is having sex with mom hot line..seriously dude??? What has my age got to do with calling out haramkhors acting pious?

More like if you see someone doing bad and don’t do sth about is like having sex with mom..lol so next time you see a perv touching a girl tau tumhare moun sai phool niklai gayee. We had a Syrian refugee here in our city I am sure he ate halal, tax payers paid lots to provide for him and he assaulted children here..seriously talking about it having sex with mom..is there a full deck here?