Haram ki kamyee!!! Hallal ki chicken...

Re: Haram ki kamyee!!! Hallal ki chicken…

Right!..if you personally unko talkeen karo that covers your duty! however agar dhundhora peeto tu you might inspire others who never thought of doing it, now they also see if they can get away with something they found out because of you …right? it can happen!

This is what good citizens are required to do

If you want to report welfare fraud, we will take you very seriously. Every case will be investigated and, where appropriate, action will be taken. If you suspect welfare fraud, you can report it to the Welfare Fraud Hotline. Email :welfare.fraud[email protected]. Phone: 1-800-394-7867.Aug 4, 2015

Dhandora peetna is great as it creates awareness and people may start reporting these guys and they should lose respect of the society. So far they are rewarded. Many evil were addressed because people started talking about it. Rohingas ka dhandora peeta then some action is getting taken. If people don’t protest, how do you combat crap. And it is a larger problem than just one family, there are thousands doing it. My friend is an optician closeby welfare housing and he talks about designer clothings, watches, jewellery etc. These guys get eye exam done courtesy of tax payer and are wearing 300 dollar sneakers and gold chains. You cant afford that on welfare chq.

Being a Doctor, I can categorically conform the benefits cheats come from all races, ethnicities, nationalities and social backgrounds. Religion is no exception.

lol :rotfl: :rotfl:

I am feeling pity for you.. I dont like arguments specially when other one is so weak to understand the FACTS..

well, you pointed me and my lifestyle out as shallow.. but you dont know a bit of me yet..where are your ethics here?? is that you dont like to be confronted?? “baat kehte huye sehne ki taqat honi chahiyey”.. however I am ignoring it and letting it go.. this isn’t even a healthy debate.. and just to ease your mind, I have 23 employees alhamdulillah, whose houses are running on the salary I pay them, so does you gets salary to run your house, nai?? aise na ho to duniya ki waat lag jaye.. and IMO, I think having 23 employees increases my chances to earn more because of someONE among them.. and this is for your illogical and irrelevant replies.. I literally dont care what you or anyone else on this planet thinks about me..

yes Uncle you abased him here instead of reporting to authorities, which is back biting.. it isnt awareness.. and WHO isnt aware of anything here?? and we are talking about back-biting, you should not be answering with **irrelevant **replies.. what are you sayinggg?? :smack:

you are laking ethics.. and becoming racist.. and please dont involve rapes or rapist in here.. there is no point bringing other issues to cover yourself on this particular topic of back-biting.. however you talked about rapes.. here’s the fact.. USA reports more than 2 lacs rape cases, whereas Pakistan reports less than 300 rape cases annually.. so what are you doing to stop these rapes in US?? please state just 1 thing about it.. I dont think you have anything to say except saying 2-3 cases of 70 yr old buying 10 yr old, syrian refugees rape and etc etc.. so go get some life Uncle..

I dont care about 99% population there not believing islam or my ideas.. all I care about is peace, humanity, ethics and moral values.. “Kehta hai jo zamane bhar ko dehshatgard, koi dehshatgard uski gard ko pohancha nahi”.. so again we aren’t talking about others.. we are discussing that particular so called haram-khor and your false reaction against him which is back-biting..

I’m just trying to make your aware that stop running behind these issues and life happily.. because I use to say, Duniya me jitne log hain utne hi duniya ke rang hain.. you, me or anyone cant change it, it’s made perfectly imbalanced by ALLAH.. coz HE knows everything since till ever..

Khair, I am 99.9999999999% sure that it isnt going to help you.. so I’m capping this topic off.. I’m outta here…

Okay Mr. Elite.I know everyone is so amazing this is why we are classified as the most honest in the world. This topic is to shed light on tens of thousands who are screwing the welfare system and taxpayer yet claiming moral superiority, You know each one of those haramkhor is proud of his morals..Did I ask for your help?

you’re right, they are dirt, and I also dont want them as much as you do, but Uncle tell me, how can you or me can change that.. tell me 1 thing that we can do to stop them?? we can only ask them to stop it or report it to authorities.. but in our whole life trying, we can ONLY stop merely a 100?? or maybe with exceptional luck 500 people??

P.S: BUT 1 thing is for sure Uncle.. maybe it is a good deed to ask them to stop or to report.. but sometime it also happens that they come looking for us to take revenge.. Yikes!!

Social media has brought a lot of changes in the world. We are a democracy and if population becomes aware of a problem they ask for change in legislation also the community has to confront them.
A single post sometes changes things

Bobby, the motive behind your posts is never to shed light on social issues or to create awareness. Ha ha ha. Anyone who believes that needs a mental check-up.

Every post of yours screams attention (infinity), self-love (very very very high levels), white-love (extremely high levels) and brown-hate (maximum trigger).

But it really this is a big social issue though, I had started a govt contracting business in Pak right out of Engineering and I had to pay rishwat at every single turn, sometimes I had to wait till the guy finished his namaz to give him rishwat;

Since the time I have been here the Indian, Chinese and Filipino community have thrived and ours has seriously declined. This guy wrote an article about it and he was abused like I get abused. The reason we or on a backwards journey is we attack people who point out the issues and offer solutions.

And the extreme self-love continues. It’s more self-porn now actually.

Are you paying for your train ticket now? you had blogged how you steal from the transit. Case in point, steal from taxpayer and give lectures on morality..lol. Thanks for providing a live case study.

Trainnnn??? Paran hoja soniyay saadi rail gaddi aayi!!! First stop will be at Station BobbyNagar. Choo-choo-chug-chug-chug-choo-choo!!! :icono:

Baji train te cheti naal agay lang jandi eh. Mainu eh dass, tu helicopter ich paida hoya seen jo ikoyee jagah khlo k tera dimagh copter aar kumda rehnda eh?

Perfect saza for bitter people hating Desis is for their puttars to marry beautifool Mawzzlem lady and then produce more desi Mawzzlems in the world. That no make you want slit your wrist like some dramatic Juhi Chawla? Losing blood increases paleness which increases noor-byooteee on face.

@Le Pakistan, just stick to one multi in one thread please, are you going to start liking each others multis posts also. Your chicken is halal we only judge for that not for fraud and theft. Your Punjabi is cute!!If they move ahead I will bless them, I wonder how the hijaban and the molvi would feel if they found out about the hooking uPS I adore trains..

Oh chitttt!!! I forgot to like Le Paakaya Bhai’s post on your self-porn. Let me do that right now, naik kamm ich dair nayi karni chayi di! Thanks for reminding me baaji. You so sweet. :flowers:

You talk about porn, khotas, animal sex..I think you should ask parents to find u a good dulhaa!! hope he is not the one who feels his cultural duty to saat laana..lol. Jiss wailay teenu chaand lawey ga tau teinu bobby uncle de galaan yaad aweengi..lol..maybe a cousin brother!!!

I agree with you Bobby. I often think the same. So many desi’s misuse the public funds and then go all musalman when it comes to eating zabiha or spending on kids . When it has actually been made clear to us that haraam ka paisa will take us directly into jahannum.

If we think of it , I believe ,these people dont realize the gravity of their crime , no realization of how they are ripping the rights of someone who could use the public fund genuinely .

I protest. It can be either kamayi or kamayee. If I remember my Hindi, it is probably ee not i

Like pitayee ghareebee malayee sharabee judayee

Brave man! Hope you dont get lectured to death by the Ustani..not Ustanee..lol

Nah. My post was not controversial. RV has a good sense of humor and my post was not meant to offend.