**[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb] **

**[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] **

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Happy Birthday Pathani

Happy Birhday Pathani :bb: :hugz:
MAy ALLAH give you lots of joys in life ameen.

:bb: Happy Birthday :bb:

Happy B’day honey…:hugz:

Hope all ur wishes n dreamz come true…:layd:..:bb:

Bibi Pathaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Bibi Pathaniiiiiiiii-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i

music

Bibi Pathani Happy Birthday ab yahaN pe aaja
Atey hi acha sa koi yummy cake hi tu khila ja
Agar khana hi cake jurm hai to, mai mujrim hooN
Cake khatey hi Pathani se bajwaooN ga, Anti-Cakers ka baaja

:nuch:

Happy Birthday Pathani!

:cheer:Happy Birthday
:sheen:

Happy Birthday Pathani jee :D

aww Happy birthday:hugz:

Happy Birthday :)

smile aik Nikami ki BD ka b khola tha :(

many happy returns of the day Pathani

may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day

HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Happy Birthday PaThAnI

happy birthday to you pathani baji!!! :flowers:

i am just glad i got this oppurtunity to open this thread for you and ali or goodnews jeee didnt steal steal this oppurtunity from me:)

best of luck for your future endevours, your life may always be filled with happiness inshallah:blush:

salgirah mubarak ho raat ki soni:)

Re: Happy Birthday PaThAnI

happy birthday baji pathani

be always happy

Already a thread on this.

no there is not i saw the whole front page
give me the link

well in that case this will get merged

daaaaamn:mad:

You didn’t even need to look at whole front page, first half would’ve done!

Here’s the link:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=267536

aap k liay to shab ji ne Poetry forum main open kiya tha na Thread

Sorrry Aisha Sis :-D u r late

no u are early mr:mad2: