Happy Birthday Khumarrrrrrrrrrrrr [m-m-merged]

It is now officially 12.07am. 28th July.

And that is Khumar’s birthday.

I wanted to be the first one to open an official thread for her so I waited. I need to sleep as well! :crying: LOL j/k :smiley:

Anyways.

Khummi I hope all you’re wishes come true on this delightful day that you were brought into this world. :teary1:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KHUMAR!

**:shoaby: :yahoo: :shikra: :kiss: :sheen: **

Really wish you a wonderful birthday. Sucha sweet and caring person :rose:

Thank you for everything and YOU ROCKS MANNN! =D

She’s my Puhpal Pineapple :blush:

Always stay happy and make sure you get loads of pressies and also save me some cake and :hugz:

Love you loads…xxxxx

Sweefee.

Re: Happy Birthday Khumar!

Happy Burdayyy khumi :hugz:

Hope you have a wonderful day :@:

I wonder if Khumar bhai would merge this thread with this one :hmmm:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/292357-important-events-history-gs.html

^ well technically that thread was for your anniversary shikku:@:

Yeah but this one is like a whole thread. Sheen’s one had other messages with it. :bummer:

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Nahiiiii karnaaa :crying: :crying:

She merges and closes threads about me that should stay open :naraz: Now let’s see what she does with this one :grumpy:

I don’t see them being anything to congratulate you on…wedding anniversary or birthday :emmy: :smilestar:

she doesnt do it all the time :stuck_out_tongue:

any ways i opened a birthday thread for khumi :snooty: so if it gets merged it should do with that one:snooty:

happy b’day khumi aapaaaaaaaaaaa:hugz:

how old???:faizy:

If she doesn’t merge them, I will :dixsi:

pagz - you already opened a thread for khummi? :eek:

I didn’t see it :bummer:

you cant merge it with YOUR anniversary thread:p

sweefey that was 2 months early:smack:

Happy Bithday Khumar.

Allah aap ki naik tamannaon ko pura karay. Her raah pay aap ki naeen khushiaan milaay. Allah hum sub kay pichlay gunahon ko maaf karaay aur naeen naikiaan samatnain ki taufiq ata farmaay............Ameen.

GS pay yay khumaar hamaysha chahya rahay.

ohhh tahttt thread :omg: :smack: :rotfl:

Shikkkzzzz! - Noooooo :crying: it doesn’t want to be merged, it is living and breathing on its own! :naraz: :crying:

Khumar’s birthday was mentioned there as well, so it’s legal to merge them :chai: I will sacrifice my thread to teach him (khumar bhai) a lesson :mad:

yeahh that thread:blush:

BUT the Main purpose of that thread was for your anniversary:smilestar: uske baad ati hai khumi ka bday notice :stuck_out_tongue:

:shoaby:

:yahoo:

~~ HAPPY BIRTHDAY KHUMAR~~

:hula:

:party:

yeah, you tell him pagz!:emmy: