May you have many many more!!! ![]()
Re: Happy ~BIRTHDAY~ Esixxxx
Happy birthday bro :D
Happy birthday
happy birthday e6!!!
hope it’s lots of fun for u and have a wonderful day ![]()
its not my birthday ![]()
my birthday is on the 29th
thanx for for the bday wish anyhow every1 ![]()
looking at the speed of his posts, I would not be surprised if he celebrates two bdays in a year. i think his planet earth completes two circles around the sun in a year.
told you guys!
Happy Birthday Skyliner…
Where is my piece of CAKE
Here is your present ![]()
You know it…
May have many more…
esix its on ur facebook!
LOLZ
u get cake on 29th ![]()
present kya hai
i cant hear u properly ![]()
its wrong on FB ![]()
its on 29th of september ![]()
change it on ur facebook then! i thought ur bday was today LOL.. !
LOL other people also wished me
i was like no its not my birthday ![]()
i hardly ever use facebook though ![]()
Thanx lush beauty
i’ll just take the happy birthday wishes
since my b’day is in 10 more days
so thanx all once again ![]()
will return to wish on the 29th :D
Happy Birthday:aisha:
Exis Bhaiya do tell me how old r u? so I can give u ur birthday beatings ![]()
See E6, i told you, you were a loserface:emmy:
who has a wrong birthday on facebook:snooty:
i’ll wish later ![]()
will return to wish on the 29th :D
Ditto! Hehe! :)