Happy Birthday Confused !!

Note from Pristine

This thread is experiencing some problems, therefore to save you some time and hassle, this thread is now closed. Please post your comments to ammarr’s thread

Thanks.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/HBDay.gif

Hello guppies,
Confused (aka Golou…aka Faizan) is turning 20 on 21st June. Many of us know him well because of his fetish for ’

', his helpful/friendly attitude towards everyone and his ‘confusing’ gupshup in any/all posts (the image gallery in particular-where he has recently started offering image compression services).

So here’s wishing him ‘A very Happy Birthday’ well in advance. May God bless you with good health, happiness and whatever else you wish for. I also hope dat your coming yrs will be ridden with less confusion than your teenage yrs! :slight_smile:

Here’s da cake and da band-

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/BDayConfused.jpg

All dat’s missing: Guppies from gupland!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/grannydance.gif

PS. appkiamaanat, hk, Qrius, Mindless, Sadiaa, Sajal, ammarr, khan_sahib, sherrybaba…let’s rock this place! Everyone is welcome =)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited June 22, 2001).]

Oh wow Happy Bday Conf Dude!!!!

how old are you?

Wohoooo!
hey fishy..this could be the making of another thread that keeps goin’ and goin’and goin’ and goin’

Happy b’day in advance faizy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/krustyclap.gif

~^~DrEaMs are answers to questions we haven’t yet learned how to ask.~^~ DS

some birthday balloons for ya

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/balloons.gif

good work Fish and hk

Salgira Mubarak ho Confused

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

who—me, he’s turning 20 on da 21st.
Cool work, hk!! Yes, if we all stick together…the tradition might continue very well

Thanx Qrius…I am sure the B’day Boy will enjoy this =)

Dear Confused bhai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Many happy returns of the day!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I hope you have many, many more happy and joyous occasions to celebrate throughout your life. May Allah bless you.

They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?

Will u please give, poor o’ paki_crusty a rest here… I am sure his hands must be quite sore with all this maniacal clapping. Ah… the miseries of a circus clown. tsk tsk.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Birthday1.gif

Confused Jee

Hey i juss got an idea..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

.. hmmmm … lemme think about it !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

Happy Birthday C O N F U S E D !!!!!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

FAIZUU!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Fishy, you are right, very sweet, helpful and extremely funny guy!

Only 20 years old? hehe I hope you have a great day, and we all want a piece of cake!

My best wishes are with you!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bday.gif

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to confuse bhai

Happy birthday to you

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Pink_Panther_4.gif

“Happy Birthday Confused”
May you live many years smiling as always!

awww so its a b-day of our beloved brother :slight_smile:
Confused bro many many happy returns of the day and may you have many many and many more with full of happiness, health and prosperity! :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/b-day.gif

here have some b-day balloons for you!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bb.gif

have fun and

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/smiley.gif

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

hav a great birthday Confused bhaiya... may all ur wishes come true.....

it doesn't matter how many times v fall, it is how many times v get up that matters.
@}{@D

MUBARKA*N

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

ohoooo…the birthday boy’s missing his own party!
btw fishy, looks like u’ve got a little competiton

but dont worry, we’ll all try our best to turn this thread into one like baba’s

so where is ammmarr, aapki,baba and etc?

oh stop worrying will ya? im sure he doesnt mind joining in the festivities

he looks so cute though

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/confused.jpg

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**