ah yes… cofused.. ure confusin b-day is up
happy b-day…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
best wishes..have a great one !!!
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
ah yes… cofused.. ure confusin b-day is up
happy b-day…
best wishes..have a great one !!!
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
happy bithday!! have a gr8 day!
Many happy returns of the day dost.
Regards
On behalf of sherrybaba’s thread gang here’s one for you confused:
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/dance.gif
And no we don’t need any britney spears, our gang is enough i think, right fish? (remember that dance)
fish, so i can post as many images as i want for this thread to grow, right?
O.k here’s another one:
Juss popped in to giv u sum flowers …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
there they r !!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/doggift.gif
Hope u like em !
fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns
so alee is that you or confused?!?! hahaha
Stop following me around !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
… u r givin me a headache …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif
Stop following me around !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
… u r givin me a headache …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif
A very very “HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY”!!!
Many happy returns of the day and may all ur wishes come true…
best wishes for the future!!!
btw…humara cake kahan hain???
aur apki birthday beats bhi due hain…
Happy birthday confused
*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I
DIDN’T WORK
[This message has been edited by paki_krusty (edited June 21, 2001).]
Dear Confused - Happy B’day once again !! aaj actual B’day hai that’s why actual woshes today. Anyway for some reason this card really looks funny here - Fishy u should sent this one
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/card12345.gif
“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.
happy bday
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bday15.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bday22.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bday6.jpg
‘Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day’ - Hadith
‘as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish … he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them’ - Surah 47:7