Aap aankhain zyada hee nahi karti roll?
Re: Hanging out with men?
Aap aankhain zyada hee nahi karti roll?
at least i have ANKHAIN to roll...unlike your 1 eye
What if I have a slip of the tongue :p
i am going to contact your CM and tell you them yo’ure treating this forum as cafe ![]()
Do it ![]()
As for the topic. Jee zaroor.
My bff is a guy....and as odd as it may sound. Weve known each other since kindegarten though so experiencing the awkwardness of growing up has made us both very unattractive to each other romantically but v comfy with each other otherwise. He comes over for dinner sometimes and u have to love an asian guy who likes daal chawal.
i love hanging out with guys, they're less complicated(total generalization i know) but there's no attempts at gossip or backbiting, i find myself getting along better with guys, i think it's b/c i grew up around two bros. don't see the harm in being alone with them, they are trusted friends.
although, there are men that are ugly backbiters and gossipers.....yes they exist and they can be nasty
oopps this is a religious question i'm guessing, sorry OP
^some men are total drama kings, fasad ki jars, backbiters, manipulatives.
just countering your generalization with another one.
^some men are total drama kings, fasad ki jars, backbiters, manipulatives.
just countering your generalization with another one.
i know and i've mentioned those types of men too in my comment up there.
i have a male coworker that's the backbiting kind who i stay away from, would love the type of female friendship that's in sex and the city, but i feel like after high school, that type of strong, unbreakable closeness with other females that are unrelated is rare, i wish i could have it though
I'm 28, I'm single, and I don't give a **** what people think of me anymore.
So yeah, I have some good male friends, and I will go to dinner with them alone every now and then. I like my girlfriends better because they understand my life experience better, but I love my darling guy friends, and am totally ok with meeting up with them outside of work.
Why not?
I'm not doing any hanky panky. God can judge me. Don't care for the judgements of others.
I'm 28, I'm single, and I don't give a **** what people think of me anymore.
So yeah, I have some good male friends, and I will go to dinner with them alone every now and then. I like my girlfriends better because they understand my life experience better, but I love my darling guy friends, and am totally ok with meeting up with them outside of work.
Why not?
I'm not doing any hanky panky. God can judge me. Don't care for the judgements of others.
You know I find the older we get and with more education + life experience, the line between "good" girl and "bad" girl becomes much more blurred than it does at say, age 16 or even 20....
Those little girls know jack. I remember the rumors they used to create when they saw someone bloody holding a boy's hand.
You know what? I tell people EVERY DAY - PLEASE PLEASE engage in healthy relationships. I ENCOURAGE people to find a life partner, a boyfriend, a girlfriend, a dinner mate, anything to avoid the depression of lonliness.
And our desi girls - these idiotic 16 yr old morons who think they know everything because of the "education" they've received from their village-mentality moms? Oh dekho woh larki dates pe jaati hai, woh larkon se baatein karti hai, chee chee.
Look around you, ya frikkin' crazy nation of conservatives and nuns. There are billions of people on the face of this earth. They weren't born from just "prayers". There was SEX involved.
And mankind's been grinding it for some centuries now. Just accept it.
you all are too "madarn" for me!!
Is it acceptable to hangout with ur male friends alone??? I am referring to "friendship" only not the concept of dating.
Perfectly OK.
And yes men dating men is not allowed but "friendship" is acceptable.
It fully depends on you.
If you want to be Islamic, then it is not acceptable.
If you are ok with giving yourself leeway as far as religion is concerned, then as long as you are content with your choice, it's your call.
If you are worried about being judged, yes some people will judge you on that.
well at first its all great fine n dandy but ten when tey start liking you then uv got a prob ..
islamically its a no no ![]()
I wouldn't, but a lot of people think differently.
Meeting and talking to men is a no no?
Brush up on your history.
Calm down. o_O