.. when i get home you will see mine

i am not giving you ANY NUMBER

mine is waay much better

jk

let me post mine then i will analyze it

Pumpkin thats cool, you have nice urdu handwriting, mines is very poor. I don’t think I can post it here

Your english handwriting has flowery pattern, not bad .

I’ll give you a 7/8.

My handwriting sucks, so I’m afraid I’d get a 1.

I’d give you an 8.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

[This message has been edited by Umer (edited June 23, 2002).]

sadiaaB and umer post your handwritings bas

i will post mine as soon as i get home

Heee wow!

Good idea

.. lemme write something and then scan it…hehehehe!
Abt urs, well 1st thing that struck me is that u have a very 'pakstani’kinda handwriting!
Now let me explain y I think that…simply cuz all my cousins in Pakistan write like u do (even my mum).
Very neat though, same goes for ur urdu hand writing
I’ll give u 8/10

this *** keeps telling me that the file is too big… shrinked it, renamed it.. but still

one more try then…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/haniewriting.jpg

close the door by coming in,
someone else might come in too…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cheesecakeodoom.JPG

alright but I warn you… I am bored also.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/handwriting2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/handwriting1.jpg

Heeeeeee… ANother one!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Scan2.jpg

Hmmm humhe to sab ki handwriting bohot achee laghee…sab ka akhir apna apna tareekha hai …

gr8 kadu, would not mind posting at least the handwriting. sure I 'll do that. But make sure u r not biased while rating it.

Guess who is left-handed

-

Urdu ko muafi de daiN, urdu ne aap logoN ka kya bigaara hai jo usko itna bigaar rehay ho

I know i am

Guys stop talking start writing and start posting your writings

when i get home i will do the honor

Sirfarosh Sahib,
I’m very gratefull to my dad that he taught us how to write urdu, warna itnee bhie nehee aati hummeh toh!
Jaisee bhie likhee hai I’m very proud of it… same goes for the rest who posted their urdu writing!

excellent!

hanie: you are like the first drop of rain…nicely done

waisay i think Shinoo said that all

**iffy:**your handwriting is rebellious. I am not an expert but I read it somewhere about it that ppl with such style wants to be with the (normal) flow and at the same time wants to rebel the norms

**Sadia:**nice one! you write more like my brother.

**Shinoo:**yes i can see how expatriates always write like that. I am saying 'cuz all my cousins who were living abroad used to write the same way (and no i am not returning your words to you

) very neat and i also liked your Urdu writing too.

dont worry losty i’ll be sooooo unbiased that you’ll ask for biased-ness

KN you may, as long as you are telling us the truth :slight_smile:

btw people it would be great if you could also tell us whether you are left handed or a right handed person.