nice idea!!! (i had this one in mind too..)
I'll be posting mine tomorrow!!!
This message was sponsored by the "Guppie of the Year"-Award Committee
nice idea!!! (i had this one in mind too..)
I'll be posting mine tomorrow!!!
This message was sponsored by the "Guppie of the Year"-Award Committee
did ya know that lefty is more likely to Allah ko peyara hona then normal right handed.
so plz dont write too much or you’ll be straining yer poor heart…we don’t want to get blamed for it now do we felaz.
j/k
iffy you are better off sticking to english only buddy, luckly ghaalib o meer zinda nahee hain.
haini ji mein tau apko nahee doongaa penny ji, is khush_khatti ke liye, aapki itni mehnat bekaar gayee na
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
kaddoo paayi kitni baar likh likh ke phaaRhaa sach bataanaa
sheenoooo ji
wah bhahi wah aap handwritting ki machine ho ji
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
nice n neat
saDia bibi mei’n apnaa nikah_naama sach much aap se hi likhwaaoo’n ga …
eik dam ghalab uncle ki yaad aagayee.
*wese aap sab buhat achaa likhte ho yaar.
thanks for sharing
(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²
“¨¬¯¯³ª¯¬³ª“.¥È báäžží ̧µQ KÌ Báäž¶ hãí jÔ ÇhãhÖ Lægäà dÔ Œãr kÊ“§¬Ã“°²“¨¯¯–“
here comes mine
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/writ100.jpg
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
Aalaa bhi aalaa!!!
Mashallah se sab ke handwriting bari achi hai
I dont have the scanner, otherwise i would have posted mine
keep it up
FlameZz
Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rite1.JPG
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pict0078.JPG
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pict0075.JPG
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pict0076.JPG
Alright guys
dont make fun of me or you are all history
i think i was hungry so ate ‘y’ of reply
[This message has been edited by nia_khan (edited June 24, 2002).]
neat thread pumpkin
I don’t have scanner anymore otherwise i would have scanned my writing too..
pumkin i have read few books on graphology..one book was borrowed by my cousin and she never gave it back so i got another book..but a different one.
Handwriting analysis is considered a social science now and its the used in criminology these days. Anyhow, its a great field actually.
pumkin, it seems to me that you have used those writing series books or you must have learnt urdu on a takhti..am i right?
I have seen shinoo’s writing before and i always loved it ![]()
Sadi, believe it or not your urdu writing and little bit of english writing does resemble with my old class fellow from pakistan..and her name was sadia as well ![]()
sohni_kuri: I wish i could be an expert to anlyse the handwriting, but no doubt yours is neat and tidy, but not that mature (which i completely understand
)
maybe the paper was not placed properly while scanning, but it looks like your letters are slightly inclined to the left. If you are right handed person and you write letters with left inclination, that depicts you have an untraditional personality and are more confident.
nia: you know what you need to run spell check
other than that its very nice and cool. For your English writing, i will rank you above average. That Ghazal is nice
(although i usually dont read poetry but i just did
)
Qrius: Thanks for appreciating, and yes I used to write “takhti” while in school. Infact it was my ammi who used to force me to write “takhti” for urdu…which i used to hate a lot
btw if you could, try to give your opinion as an expert…i am assuming you have read those books and maybe you still remember the way to analyse writings
oh thanks god somebody thinks that my handwriting is neat
but why did you say that my handwriting is not that mature
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
i think my writing is towards left bcz thats how it looks like in my notebook
well thanks for these analysis bcz i guess you are kind of right in them
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
Alright kadu time to analyze your hand writing.
As i mentioned earlier, You are someone who doesnt care much about things
that doesnt mean everything. You do stay in limits, can be creative at times and pretty clever.
Mein ney takhti pe nahee likha i am sure you did
Mash’Allah!, you guys and gals have like zadardast writtings!.. Well, my writting is as follow (first english then urdu)…
Assalam u alaiqum, like I said this is my writting in english, not veri impressive but that’s the way it is!
(Now urdu)
Oye shianney, kiddhan, haan? Maama Chacha Pupoo saab theek thaak?
( That’s it
)
hmmmz, interesting, n a good idea pumpo,
i have to say that ur handwriting is pretty good
both in english and urdu,
but i thought i was really bad at writing, but these ppl beat me to it, mannn u guys suck!!!
mines something like iffy’s,… bad n rusty…
i,ll see if i ever have time, cos i dont have a scanner n i,m too lazy to b going out lookin for one n scanning my handwriting.
overall, u all suck!
except pumpo.
i,ll give u a 7.5 for both english and urdu,
rest of u all r below 5.
Heres something I was reading recently. Interesting article.
[This message has been edited by hmcq (edited July 01, 2002).]
wah ray wah .. bohat khoob!
Maybe I will post mine tomorrow sometime! ![]()
pumpu my man, you have done it once again! kya aala dhaaga haiy beeru!!
really interesting to see all the guppies write. also glad to know everyone is in touch with their urdu. gaamay (urdu ONLY) and shinoo really impressive!
gaamay, tu PhD to baad ki baat, pehlay metric to pass karlay
so now its my turn. my writing has always been a scribble all my life. its not gonna change, but i dont give a rat’s (.) either!
im not gonna write a new page, cuz then it’ll be biased since ill try to write neat. instead heres another piece of writing.
i wrote this last year when i as really REALLY sick. didnt feel like doing anything. and had hit the limit of boredom. so out came the ghalib in me
i dont have a scanner on me so this is done on my digital camera and minor image editing..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/writ.JPG
Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov
guess what, i wrote stuff in english and urdu and thought that i could use my digi cam..but uff tauba it looked horrible..i seriously wish i could have scanner
qrius post it koi gal nahee
we would love to see it.. look at mine .. it sucks big tiem but i posted it
chengup - yeah apni doosri jamaat ki likhai to nahee post kar dali
hmcq i already gave my thoughts on your hand writing
Here is mine … ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Writing.jpg
If your only tool is a hammer, all your problems start to look like nails.
hehehe, nia..i was talking about the image being horrible..
thanks cheegum buddy, for inspiration..i took the snaps again with digi cam and did some refining to the image..
so here it is..if you can read anything ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/english1try.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/urdu1try.jpg
btw, some of you have already seen my writing before..so if it doesn’t look like my writing then its just coz of digi cam..hehehe.
]bKaddu:** I must say a very neat thread..yeh tumharey zehan main nit naey ideas aate kahan se hain?
(velay, eh?
)
I guess i’d post mine…once i get back home..abhi to i am away…away from home!
PS: Office main hoon!
some of us have really neat writings…i am impressed…aur kuch to bilkul he piddi writting waley hain!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
U Better b NOT saying that about me Khanzadi