gives him the life-jacket..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

aray yar, HAMSHEERA gang hay yara.. admin ko beech main na laayen .. :wink:

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qusoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai

Thank you.
That should save me from drowning at least!

Life Jacket might save it from drowning but some of them are qasayee. boTiaaN bananay walay qasayee. Any tip for that?

Waisay hmcq, what did you do to get threatened by DB.....she's one of the most docile members I know.....

I know I know Muzna… all I was asking about was reward money for finding Hayaa!!!
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Khan sahib I highly recommend the armour plated life jacket and a tank of Oxygen :smiley:

armour plate life jacket.....now wait a sec....did you say you want to drown or don't want to drown.....??

I'm soooo confused......

thats why theres an oxygen tank Muzna,
you sink to the bottom of the lake and then walk to the beach :)... hehehhehehe

.. NICE hmcq :D.. good thinking .. but yar, u SURE members of hamsheera gang dont know how to swim like people in ‘men of honour’ .. ? =)

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qusoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai

oh acha....yeh plan hai.....

chalo, now that the hamsheera gang knows about it....you're in more trouble than you previously thought.....

heheheee.

hain? you got me totally confused here… or was that the idea.. i sense a conspiracy here.

Muzna… shhhhhhh…no telling…* makes sure DB isn’t in hearing range *

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
** Life Jacket might save it from drowning but some of them are qasayee. boTiaaN bananay walay qasayee. Any tip for that?**

Well give him a bullet proof jacket for that...

db quietly tipi toes in, takes a good look at hmcq, sees if **it's dari needs seaweedy and fishy fertilizers, and tipi toes quietly back* *

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 28, 2001).]

db’s hands reach for the fertilizers and she thinks about calling the humshera gang’s help…

sniffle

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Admin, he uttered a totally ‘naozo-billa’ like phrase. He wished bad fortune towards me dearest nearest Hayaa. I can’t help it for liking her too much. Anyone wishing her harm, will get an equal equal drowning in the tub

Oh btw… Hayaa 'N her Glorious Humshera Gang… *All hale to ya’ll
lets skip first target SS with O and B … cuz…Hmcq has volunteered to be the first practicing duck! :wink: Agreed?

Adios!
DB fumming out

In another thread hayaa wrote:

**p.s. we need to initiate u and get u to be a part of our hamsheera gang. all u gotta do is kill two male guppies. glue their heads on a stick and send it over as a present to our sister gang, the gurr club.
as a hint, you can kill off khan sahib first, the other of your own choice. :slight_smile:

winks, there is this other gupper whose nick starts with a B, ends with SS and has an o in the middle somewhere, he’ll be great for target practice vhat dho ya say?**

I have come across only one Qasayee so far and unaware of the Hamsheera Group. I am not sure of their weapons either :wink: so feel like fighting the unknowns. Could somebody please update me on Hamsheera Gang and inform BoSS as well about the plans.

hamsheera gang is dead…
i,m still wanted for their brutal murder.
hummmph!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

• hmcq watches from the corner of his eyes as db tipi toes into his vision and disappears. anticipating db's actions hmcq gets a clean shave and creates a scaecrow double... He also catches a duck and paints bulls eye for db's tamater practice :). *.

*dangit! The chor yet shaved off his dari again. Perhaps the prickly tinkayz were chub’bing in him too much. Well thats not the last of fertilizer hmcq sees yet. db goes out after catching hmcq’s brain waves on the secret frequency tuner the humshera gang has robbed off from the telepethic resource center *

Khan Shab… if u can give me a darn good reason explaining, why u call urself a Khan, perhaps I can let to u raom around free :wink:

DB crosses off BoSS’s name off the list, considering he’s been such an ancient loyal to the humshera gang :smiley: but eyes hmcq Wickedly …

I’ll be back!
db Ho ha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 28, 2001).]

oh wait! Totally forgot Hayaa… Khan sab has fallen prey to my “recycle bin” thread already. Dang! Don’t tell me to kill ppl two times meri M_ji :rolleyes: He’s prolly suffering from black eyes…er… I mean black outs by having his neurons totally recycled. See Hayaa recycling is better than deleting though … like in ‘1984’ by Goerge Orwell… “Big Brother” always thot recycling being the ultimate way out. Shud we stick to that aswell? :wink:

laughing really hard but must stand up to her qasai image, hence forth walks in with a butcher knife stuffed in her pocket, her lab coat worn, a pipette in one hand, a drill in the other, a pack of gum, plastic bands, some long iron nails, some tea bags, an apple, lip balm and a whole lot of alla-balla in her hidden zanbeel

MI music playing in the back-ground

dives into the room through the window, waves her drill in the air and says

:mad: Hmcq! say your last wishes dude!!! Your time has come! muahahahahaha

moooooooooooahahahaha.

cough aah, i really need to practice my evil laugh

Behnaaaaa meri jaan!

u got urself into this over me! why didn’t u ask ur hamsheera sistas for help?? we are your own after all!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

SEHAR!! GFQ!!! NAIK!!! ASSISTANCE REQUIRED!! IMMEDIATELY!!!

takes out her butcher knife and chops khan sahib’s head off

that was for being so gustaakh!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

one down! three odd thousand more to go! muahahaha!

behna my love, you can have the honours of qasaaifying hmcq! and make it painful!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

here’s the fly squat.
the dude with the letters SS… O… and B can get “it” later! hmcq is practially waving a red flag asking for it!! :mad:

here is a list of our potential victims that have been chosen after careful consideration and screening.. keep an eye out for them.. whenever u sight 'em. baam! khallaas. muahaha.

hmcq
Azkar bhai
BoSS
fraudia
xtreme
pristine
nyahmadi
umar talib
desimunda
queer
youngbrat
paki krusty
malik73
outlaw
confused
kaka atom bum
ahmed
a1shah
pilot25
rizwan
amal
who me

ok. that’s all the names i could think of. but fikar not! there is more where that came from! muahahaha.

and the next person that i come across from that list will have an apple stuffed in their mouth, their hair tied into a pony tail, eyes shut with chewing gum, and water squirted on their face with the pipette, while the hamsheeras will sit and enjoy while sipping on a hot cup of chaaey! muahahaaahaha.

dives back out the window and disappears into the dark