Hamsheera Gang Protection

jumps back in quickly and gives db a big hug and smooch

oey, u’ve killed khan too? i must’ve decapitated his ghost then. chalo koi baat nahin. he very well deserved it.

as for recycling :wink: i’m all for it behna. lez recycle hmcq’s beard and make some paint brushes out of it? we can use 'em to paint their resting spots.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

ok so our every year summer-vacation-kill-guppie-event is underway already....For new guppies, don't worry! if I have been able to survive onslaught from these two nakara-kisi-na-kaam-ki-kurries for all these years then I'm sure everyone can do a lot better.

ciao
BoSS 'Bazurg-e-gupshup-retiring-from-life-to-make-hamsheera's-happy' :p

pssssst Hayaa :smiley: that was hilarious ok now back to my macho image :mad:

BRAVO BRAVO mah hamsheera (leans over and gives a big tight jhapphie to Hayaa)…that was some brilliant work of art, the chopping of the head, and the next plan of stuffing the next victims face with an apple..quite frankly, my favorite part will be to stick gum to their eye lids

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

and DB worry naaaaaaat…the Hamsheera gang is your very own :wink:

and kaka atom bomb aram se baith jao, aisi dhulai karein gay k chatti ka doodh yaad aa jaiy ga

and naiks * i need another dose of the tapori language :frowning: i am afraid i am forgetting a few words..YIKES***

and gfq

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

kahan ho tum…i haven’t seen you in ages, and i miss ya :frowning:

hmmmm... Hayaa... I believe the Muhahahaha
evil laugh is already trademarked by Muzna

hayaa with all that stuff on you how could you possible walk around much less dives through windows?!!!...

• with an evil grin hmcq takes out a red flag with a bulls eye and attaches it to DB while shes looking for hayaa.... "ahhh now we will see who gets qasified and whos gets fertilizer".... and with a wiff of smoke hmcq changes into the invisible genie :) *

dont worry .. nia and sofina (rishta gang) is already upon me .. i am their primary target which they have to TAKE out by taking me off from being single and a bachelor to a married person .. so dont worry about me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

.. by THAT time i would be good as a dead person ..

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qusoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai

two nakara-kisi-na-kaam-ki-kurries

That is going to back fire

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 29, 2001).]

hai Allah ji Hayya tum aisi to na theen behna:(
chalo acha hai!
in motay kaalay mendakon ke liay aisa hi hona chahiay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

oye ladkonnnnnnn(buddhon)
tum logon ko pata nahi tum logon ne kisko lalkara hai :smiley:
FOR HAMSHEERA GROUP
nice going young ladies :wink:
koi masla ho to hum hain na;)
aik awaz lagana aur dekhna in ladkn ka koi naam-o-nishan na reh paaye ga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

R ALL STUPID BADMASH LADKA GROUP
hush hush…

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

laughing untill db is in tears Man! Hmcq, this is a good post. U can be a great comedian if u do that in real life. And u know what else. Now that I'm really thinking of how u go about on gupland with that hmcq'ee personality, u're image to me is comming across like a Goat! yes, Goat who loves to butt away, with that tiny chinizy stringy beard. So how does that sound Humshera girls?

Hmcq the Goat! Baaaah... baaaah...

oh wait wait... Cross off Yb instantly from this list. No no I can't bear it. I can't see him being a duck. He's far too sweet.

hmcq is flattered by db's comments.. not the goat bit the comedian bit!<> :D

hmcq is soo confused now... I never knew goats butted with beards... but may be thats the hamsheera gang's view of the world :).

• looking around the genie turns into his trueself... the big white goat!!!... seeing that the coast is clear and the nights young the goat b-a-a-a-s out the window (the one opposite to the window hayaa dived out of)...***** now they will never find me .. bhhhaaa bhaaaa***

nauty_hai_rabail -- there is a fine line between good humour and improper posts. Calling people mendakon and stupid badmash might be appropriate in other posts but its not here and I dont sense anyone needing to use such words to make a post. If thats the best you can do I would suggest you sit outside the ring and watch the show. Otherwise clean up your language and try to be a bit comical before you Butt in next time :). ahhha and I am not here to argue with you ... if you feel there is something wrong in what I have stated start another post... just some friendly advice.

Hmcq aka the serious goat of guppiland. :D:D

Wait… I’ve to kunfesh!

I’ve missed u all too much. Hmcq, thanks for being creative and sparking up gupland with this comical post. Perhaps this will turn the off lights on once again. It was so dull and dark here.
And Hey many of you out there, who so seldom peek in here or make ur presence into the obvious … drop in now and then. Its nice to hear from u all, and to see that u all are still alive.
Seher nice to see u here…where’s Naik though? And Kohal? :0(
Pardaysi Babo (U T) has been a long goner since I can recall… IF U ARE OUT THERE, please show up! Wud be splendid.
DM have u lost ur mind lately? We don’t get to see much of it around too much, recently :smiley: db run for ur life
And BoSS ji… where have u been hibernating? Winter is over! Leave ur den, and come out of that cave! Perhaps this ‘sacrifice summer routine’ is the best way to wake all u lazy bums out there :stuck_out_tongue:
So get back into the stream, and what was that non-sense “retiring for life for hamsheera’s happiness” Retire for sure! But from the ultimate solitude and quietness of the process while being in that deep slumber. Get outta ur cage, or like Muzna said mentioned something like, rattle rattle I mean it takes us all to totally rattle u out of that cage. Don’t get so caught up in work.
(Hayaa, guess what BoSS is dressed up like today. Ee_Or (eeyore), hehehe with his tail falling off again and again). :smiley: BoSS, Watch ‘winnie the pooh’ u’ll know who Ee’Or is. U’re so comming across to us like him by what u just wrote up there. :smiley: run db again

And Kaka atom bomb … * db calls for someone from the humsheera gang Is ko iska feeder pakra duo. Bichara kub say bhoook kay maray baluk baluk kay ro raha hie*

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Hmcq… Buddy, u just have under gone, the way db kills U fell for my flattering tone and all the baffelgab, and took liking to a name, specifically I had chosen for a purpose. That makes u one dead guppie me dear :wink:

Adios!
DB who kills guppies with sugar and cream

Allah Allah, yeh eik raat meiN kia majra ho gaya, kay poora ka poora safha kala ho gaya. Now, I have an idea who is involved in the Hamsheera Gang.

DB, Ancestors made a mistake of getting born in Afghanistan and living in NWFP, otherwise achay khasay Karachi walay kehlatay. Btw, do you u really need to a good reason to wander about coz I have always managed all my window shopping without any reason. Even the shop-keepers don’t know what I am buying there ;)

Btw, this killing with sugar and honey is my idea. I will explain it later in some other post.

Hayaa, I have already been given a life support jacket and after all I am a desi khan so how can I just kill by a mere dagger. Remember, in desi movies you have to use the whole ammunition including, canons, bullets, swords, lataiN ghooNsay waghera and after all that hero says. AAAAAAH.

Nah, Hamsheera gang definitely needs better ammunition than that coz the list is very long and their fire power is limited.

Watches all the happenings from behind a tree

Mister Khan, what was it u said about the hamsheera gang’s power being limited?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

U better watch out, 'n y’all better be ready for this cuz

We will We will
Rock u
We will We will
Rock u
Buddy u’re a boy make a big noise
Playin’ in the street gonna be a big man some day
You got mud on ur face:p
You big disgrace
Kickin’ your can all over the place
Singin’
We will We will
Rock u
We will We will
Rock u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Jumps out 'n Gives Sehar a huge hug
Shweeto sehar i mished u also

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

'kay now lets get down to business, rubs her hands gleefully One down 'n too many to count to go.

…Actually make that two down. Mister Boss stop pretending to retire, cause u’ve already expired:) Me 'n Hayaa drowned u in Lake Erie, uff it was such hard work, first we had to dump u into a canoe, then we had to row the canoe all the way to the middle of the lake then dump u into the lake. Hmmm I know why u’re back!!! Hayaa omigoodness, u know what?! We forgot to find a rock to tie to him, we figured he was big enuf not to need a rock, i guess we was wrong :-/
Oh well, we’ll make sure to do it properly this time

But first things first, we gotta get rid of the body, the life jacket is going to cause some problems, specially cause we can’t puncture it with all the bullet proofing, chain mail, etc.

exchanges a look with the Hamsheera gang, and after deliberating hard and carefully, noting all the different views on the issue, walking around the lakeshore assessing the situation from different angles…selects a shovel perfect for digging 'n hands it to Yb

Thanks bambirak, i knew we could count on you:D

So, innocent smile who’s next?

ROTFLMAO

cuz I'm picturing BoSS dressed like Eeyore...hahahhaa....hahhaa....oh someone stop me....hahahahaaaa

roll, roll, roll.....hehahahahehehehaha.......

itna na roll karain .. burhaapay ka zamana hay, kamar main chuk aa jayegi maasi g ..

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qusoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai

Eeyore…who is this fellow?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Well I had to do a lil search on internet and finally found him. GRRRRRR! :stuck_out_tongue:
It was funny though :)…I found him kinda cute and very much like ma self…living in his own gloomy world with a Who cares look in his eyes :slight_smile:

ciao
BoSS “don’t-come-near-me-I’ll-bite-ya”

There u go gangsters. Two guppies in a row, taking liking to a name that was used as a weapon against them. Ain't I a pro or what. Killing two majorly awesome guppies so easily db walking around the pride rock with victorious steps

BoSS and Hmcq are down girlie girls.
Khan sab I'll come after u tonite.

Yb, can u dig two pitholes me wevy dearest... please. Thank you so much :) I'll send u the pics tonite, inshALlah.

Adios!
DB :) proudly smiling

ROTFL

**itna na roll karain .. burhaapay ka zamana hay, kamar main chuk aa jayegi maasi g .. **

**** Hmcq watches with a smirk as the hamsheera gang attacks the scarecrow *

BoSS and Hmcq are down girlie girls.

Aye Boss you got a ribbon on your tail too :).

db walking around the pride rock with victorious steps

• HMcq thinks for a while…hmmm…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

…*

I think DB looks a lot like tigger on his jumping stick!!! I knew I had seen those * victorious* steps before!

hmcq its a pogo stick:rolleyes:

ps.DB can we kill queer twice?
Plz pretty plz:)