Halloween - KIDS! Mommy ate ALL ur Candy!

I love this video…some of them are sooooooooooooooo adorable :wub:

Re: Halloween - KIDS! Mommy ate ALL ur Candy!

i just want u to feel happy :k:

AK at 3:38 that kid is looks like u :cb:

Wow. Annoying kids!

except the few in the end.

^yeaaa..the few at the end were so adorable!

Haha I watched this last year too. You should see the one where he asks parents to give kids bad Christmas presents. The ending is hilarious.

I watched it last year too but I dont like making kids cry :( I would never do that to my child... Hurting his feelings :(

kids are kids… Innocent, they are not annoying, the parents seemed to me annoying :frowning:
For god sake.. You ate their candy and still its the kids to be blamed?? :nahi:

It was only for a few secs..and then ofcoz the parents told them it was a joke…and am sure they were all smiles again :hehe:

waise one day you even if you dnt like it there will be instances where you will have to be strict with them and say “NO”, and they are probably going to cry to get their own way…but you can’t give in, or they might not learn to appreciate what they already have.

When did I say kids are not innocent?..them being innocent doesn’t stop them from being annoying.

yeaaa…that was sooo sweet, I hope my kids will be like that :cb:

hahaha…I need to watch that as well!

:smack: I know, but I will only do that for if they will ask for something which isn’t good for them!! but for a Candy?? c`mon!!

Sorry, but in this ^ case, parents seemed me to be very annoying!! my perception!

Queenieeee...it is only jokes and pranks...my dad use to play pranks on me, and my uncles too...now I think about it and have good laugh....

Awwwww the last few kids are sooooo cute :wub: esp the little girl who said “but when it’s the next halloween we can share our candy” :smiley: So cute!!!

The bacha in his chaddi needs a thappar

mein bhi yehi chahta hoon :wub:

you enjoyed? chalo phir theek hay :hehe:

yeaaaa…so sweet, and the one that kept hopping about and said “its alright”!

The bachcha in chaddi is like Mike Tyson!! :hehe:

is kay baray mein meray bhi kuch aisay hi tasur’at thay :hehe: