Halal Pickup Lines

Re: Halal Pickup Lines

heard a rumour Le Lota is your male altered ego?

Lele,

Khabardar that you should ask any virtual faani for bakshish. :nessy: Empower yourself. Them initials stand for Lota Police/Patrol!

Et tu, Brute?

Le renard est secoue

Jinni hoyi vey saariya agliya peechliya jooan nikal gaiya ne, hoon ago na pe jaan fer :rotfl:

But haven’t you heard that wise proverb…

Sar di hazaar jooaan kadna koi vadda masla nayi. Par dil vich shakk di ik vi joon varh jaye…banday nu andron tabah kar k rakh dendi eh…onu to sirf Rabb hi kadd sakda eh.

Have you noticed that Holy Lota is not posting these days since Le Pak is? Not “accusing” any “woman with kids”, mere observation, that’s all.

There is a saying by our fellow member @Jolie - rola mukao.

Well, the last bit is a joke because you have "ALREADY" made the accusation in the past several times....even if you so naively believe that you're "not" accusing her now. But if calling it an accusation upsets you, then we can go with lesser words..such as suspicion.

What you're suggesting doesn't prove anything concrete either.

Awe.. missed me?

Admit it, you are in lub with holy already :wink:

#KuchKuchhoeng](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KuchKuchhoeng)

Shenenigans of schizofrenic cat lady.

And did anyone notice the moment I said Holy Lota is not posting because Le Pakistan is, both started posting together all of a sudden? Again just my observation, that's all.

@tissues , Admins have said it clearly that Le Pak is not Holi Lota. Ab kya masla hai yaar, jan choor do.

Admins didn’t say Holy Lota isn’t Le Pak, they just said there is no proof. I clearly said its just my observation. Tumhe koi takleef he? Jab aurtein apas mein baat kar rahi he tu har waqt aurton mein ghoosne ka kyu shouq he itna tumhe? Jan chor do.

That's insane.. You speak reasonably good punjabi 10/10.

I'm pretty confident you'd still give me a 10 even if I spoke Punjabi like Southie.

Certainly.. That's true.

Gotta love the epic derailing of this thread. :hehe:

1. Started off with halal pick up lines that weren’t in the least bit funny. Any humor whatsoever came from the irrelevant drama that ensued much later.

2. Holy doesn’t bother with pick-up lines. He believes everyone is in love with him.

3. There was more talk of lice than anything else.

Speaking of which, a student in my class has jooain. There will now be a head check for the whole class…and possibly the whole grade. Lol.

who cares? got nothing to do with your feud