Re: Halal Food Products
^ now i am curious about what zobia asked. what is the best way to ask that without offending people?
and i am curious cuz, many ppl dont mind drinking alcohol, but pork freaks them out that its haram....so why not? any specific reasoning?
Reason is...mentioning of Pork in Quran in clear words & the way Pig lives, their is no mentioning of Alcohol as specific word in Quran, the word used is: Intoxicated
This word applies to everything that get you high, you can't get high with 2-3 glasses !
That's all !
I have yet to see a Muslim who eat pork in my social circle, if anyone does eat it, then they don't have balls to accept it.
But nevertheless everyone think eating pork is biggest sin then drinking, i don't know why .. but i can bet this will be the thinking of every other person.
I will recommend don't ask other about this shyt question, !
^thankyou!
see zobia i got the answer ![]()
^ she already know about my thinking :o
Reason is...mentioning of Pork in Quran in clear words & the way Pig lives, their is no mentioning of Alcohol as specific word in Quran, the word used is: Intoxicated
This word applies to everything that get you high, you can't get high with 2-3 glasses !
That's all !
lol , not even an original sinner :o
if i remember correctly .. the conversation was like this: ..
1>> want some?
2>> no man i don't eat pork
1>> are you jewish?
2>> no .. i am not not, i just don't eat pork..
1>> why not?
2>> Because they are filthy animal?
1>> Porkkk taste gooood. Pork chops taste wow..
2>> rat may taste like pumpkin pie, but i never know .c...ause I wouldn't eat the filthy m*f*. Pigs sleep and root in flitth.. That's a filthy animal. ..
i don't remember any more.. but if i remember correctly ... conversation led to dog eating ...
TDW, thanks for reminding a classic :)
what a thread .. start from halal chocolates.. and then wine tasting… and now pork…
laaay, kion? ![]()
u think majority in first world countries eats shyt ![]()
ps. sorry man if u got offended, but i never intentionally offend anyone. pata nahi loug phir bhi kion hojatay hain ![]()
^hmmm i havent been offended so far .
hahahahaha
ps..kisne tang kia meri saheli ko ![]()
off course they eat shyt.. but believe me they are far better then our friend (China). They don’t left anything, they have like a religion order, everything that breath eat. ![]()
ps. you always offended me, i am gonna complain :o ..
ufff…kinzzz… zobia..
i am out a this thread .. .. :o
^ firenze shukar hai :D..
zobia dekha hamata plan kamiyab raha ![]()
kya howa… ![]()
so am i ![]()
yay…ya lets pitaee firenzy ![]()
Mission accomplished ![]()
Get me a list of halal food products werna this will be the last swing of ur life ![]()
Final Say on Shrimps and Prawns pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()