Halal Food Products

There are so many times I wanna buy something and then have to think about whether its got any non-halal ingredients.

I’ve tried looking at various online sites like Muslim Consumer Group etc however you always find contradicting reports of the same products on different sites.

Can anyone post regular everyday edibles , etc which they know are authentic halal certified brands !

e.g Brands of Fruit yoghurts , sauces , cakes , ice-creams , chocolates , soups , cheese etc.

Re: Halal Food Products

Your key halal essentials in life:

Krispy Kreme Donuts.

Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream.

Green and Black’s Chocolate.

:yummy:

^ wine ?

Sure, if it floats your boat Florence jee :wink:

My inlaws own a couple of vineyards in France… i don’t get to taste the fruits of their labour :hehe:

^ I am gonna own one some where in tuscany.... one day :)

ps. you can send me if you don't wanna taste ;)

Tuscany! Why do we not talk more Florence jee!

To name one, Fattorie Giannozzi is a beautiful winery in the hills of Tuscany... i loved squashing grapes with my feet there.... marked that off my 'to-do list'.. ;)

Sorry to de-rail your halal post Sheyn :@:

U need to be Zabihah-ed :hmmm:

What a start to a “halal” thread :smack:

Fattorie Giannozzi .. :smack: … they are commercialize vine yard now… vino making is art ..actually a religion .. :wink:

some far away… maybe on the other side of that hill.. in the heart. … i don’t know..

oh yeh… next time when you come to usa.. a must see in california… chateau montelena .. they make one of the excellent merlot… your french man definitely love it :stuck_out_tongue:

by your hands :stuck_out_tongue:

jhoola jhulooo :sheyn1:

no i keep my hands off non-halal products :snooty:

Jhoola jhulrahi hoon …:barbie:

:sheyn1:

coming BACK to the topic :emmy:

so is Breyer’s or Stoneyfield fruit yoghurt Halal ??

^ please.. zabihah.com - your guide to halal eating :smack: ..

let us continue with wine making/tasting :emmy:

^ :rotfl:

Waisey, Fattorie Giannozzi wasn’t that well known back in my day… :hmmm: There are a couple of others in Tuscany i have visited… i’ll PM you the list if i get the time, or if i decide to be nice :slight_smile:

yeh maybe not in 1950’s.. but these days.. its very very.. known and crowded with dumb tourists.. :o ..

na its fine .. you don’t have to be nice :snooty:

1950’s?? theri tho :bailan: How old do you think i am?? :bummer:

Waisey, i’m not a tourist…:snooty: i owned a little place in Tuscany, but decided to sell it recently, as we rarely get the chance to go to Italy now… :hinna:

I’ve concluded that our ongoing e-acquaintanship is very volatile… i like it :hehe:

Ahem, to keep the thread on track, a couple more to add to the list:

Walker's Crisps

Pierre Marcolini Chocolate

Stilton Cheese.

^.....And water biscuits/crackers, just to pay homage to RupayHalwa :)

Fruit yogurts , sauces , cakes , ice-creams , chocolates , soups aur cheese khaa'ai baghair aap ka islam qubool nahi ho gaa kiyaa?

just eat kaddoo, lauki and aaloo .. good for your health and your eeman.

:hmmm: .. if i remember correctly you told me in some thread.. you are .. 55 .. i think .. right?

you wanna fight :asa:

..suna hai kaddo kaah kaah logon ki shaqal bi kaddo jesi ho jati hia.. .. . :hmmm: