Hairy Scary Pics!

** SORRY I’M LEAVING SO I TOOK TEH PIC OUT**

Well I was bored…yeah real bored…so I tired doin my hair in a couple of ways..tell me which one looks nice

Yeh I was just foolin around..nothin serious…just givin you guys an update on how I look..hehehe…as you’ll see I’m lookin older :frowning:

The cock-a-doodle-do look! :hehe:
gone

The fizzy look! :blush:
gone

:mash:

eXXXXXtra VOLUME!
gone

the half-pony :D
gone

sweep on the side!
gone

the wavy look!
gone

Thanx seeker...but which one looks better on me?

Will post more when I feel playful again! ;)

for the first time maddy my heart says u are the true star of the gupshup:k:

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
Thanx seeker...but which one looks better on me?

hmmm....to be honest all of the pics are dazzling...but if I have to pick one, i'll pick the "the wavy look".....it somehow stands out a bit...now maybe its the hair or your radiant smile...hard to tell...

WOW! BBG coming from you thats just amaZIng..I’m still waiting for that knightess pic you told me about :wink:

BTW..how have you been? :kiss: So nice to see you again…

As for being a star…yaar…mein star nahin hoon…just a very lucky gal who has teh love of the most wonderful man…no wonder I’m blooming :blush:

OFFO yaad hi nahi rahta uss link ka,achha try karoo gi mail karnya ki:)
very pretty pics indeed.

*Originally posted by seeker: *

hmmm....to be honest all of the pics are dazzling...but if I have to pick one, i'll pick the "the wavy look".....it somehow stands out a bit...now maybe its the hair or your radiant smile...hard to tell...

Yeh that's my fav too...and I think it's the smile :D

hehhee..thanx for the compliment..you sure are sweet!

Howz about soem hairy pics from everyone...gals and guys..come onnn

I'll have one "sweep on the side!" please ;-)

Man. I had a long day, and needed something light.

Maddy you rock!

*Originally posted by who---me: *
I'll have one "sweep on the side!" please ;-)

Man. I had a long day, and needed something light.

Maddy you rock!

WOW!
I am most honored to have you on my humble thread :D

And howz about tilt sweep to go with that? ;)

gone

Extra volume. :k:

Ahan! Well looks like every man likes somethign different! :smiley:

Re: Hairy Scary Pics!

Well I was bored…yeah real bored…so I tired doin my hair in a couple of ways..tell me which one looks nice

Yeh I was just foolin around..nothin serious…just givin you guys an update on how I look..hehehe…as you’ll see I’m lookin older :frowning:

The cock-a-doodle-do look! :hehe:

The fizzy look! :blush:

:hehe: Nice knight, U atleast have hair, I look like the moon when looked from above :frowning:

Re: Re: Hairy Scary Pics!

Ermm..I am a KNIGHTESS not a KNIGHT…you think you were lookin at a guy over here? :frowning:

Never knew I was THAT manly :hehe:

Don’t worry about the moon head…it’ll be a blessing on a cloudy EID day! :smiley:

Re: Re: Re: Hairy Scary Pics!

:hehe: I knew that, is was my keyboard :biggthumb maddy=conchita=knightess :bhangra:

:jhanda:

looking gr8 Maddy...and it would be the WAVY one...nice pics..thanx for sharing..

*Originally posted by oursoulsatpeace: *
looking gr8 Maddy...and it would be the WAVY one...nice pics..thanx for sharing..

thanx sweety...it seems that smile I flashed is drawing attention to that pic! :D

Praetextatus - are u an old guppy with a new name?

Well ofcourse I am :hehe: :jhanda:

thanx sweety...it seems that smile I flashed is drawing attention to that pic! :D

Praetextatus - are u an old guppy with a new name?

if it was the smile then I would have had a tough time selecting one :) its the carefree pose(bindaas in the desi lingo) which is so appealing..