Hairy Scary Pics!

Appealing eh? :blush: thanx deary

Praetextatus - are you gona make me ask who or are you just gona tell me! :hoonh:

:smiley: Well why the heck not, I was known as …h..aki ok? :stuck_out_tongue:

aakhri wali main aap chaa gaein bhai sahab! :k:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww :hug: :kiss:

u r adorable sweet siso :slight_smile:

lovely pics :slight_smile:

:bravo:

:kiss: thankyou bhai! :slight_smile:

:love:

Bhaand Shaib! :nono: Shall I send the link to the wife? :smiley:

*hug

I wanna pull that hair. :blush:

like always sweetie,
you look stunning! *Jhappi

:flower1:
keep smiling… :slight_smile:

:blush: thankoooo.ur too kind…and u cam pull my hair any day :wink:

awww… look at that cheeky smile :smiley:

lookin great Conchita… but how come you’ve got a star next to you and I haven’t? :grumpy:

:smooth:

Kia ba’at hay janab! :wink:

I like the extra volume, sweep on the side, and wavy look. Now how about one in dupatta? smile

humm
looking great as usual Conchita:-)
regarding which one looks much better I think these 2 are great.

wowwwwwwww Conchi dear ur luking absolutely butiful :kiss:

ummmm i think my fav has 2 be the fizzy look.. u luk soooooo cute in it :blush:
and ummmmm ahhhhhh hell they r all gr8… ur luking really radiant… whats ur secret sweetheart :wink:

and thanx alot for the PM sweets :kiss: :hug: it was gud 2 hear from u :slight_smile:

awww LK ur smile is soo beautiful :kiss:

keep muskaing :hula:

uff :smack: another madness attack.

we know ur scary with and without hair. now shabash show us the pic without hair.

;) someone is gona go latto here i tell you that much ;)

Mashallah gurl looking very pretty :D

kia style hai ;)

you know what, in the other thread in cafe, I was gonna say it kay post you new pictures, then I forgot :smiley:
But still you listened :wink:
looking really really cool, charming and true live person :love:

I like the cock-a-doodle-do one, its berry cute :blush:

The wavy looooooook:k:

u look pretty..:kiss: