how many of u women out there have issues with their men getting haircuts, massages from females?
To be honest, ive never had an issue.. but over the weekend i was made aware by someone close to me how she finds it no less than heartwrenching for her husband to go through something like this…
its a very big issue. that girl should always go with her husband. lol
Or she can just cut her hair for him...and give him a massage.
And how does she know that the hairdresser or masseur is a female? Did she go with him? Did he tell her about it? Would he even tell her about them....if he were interested in them?
If she is this freaked out about the issue....then perhaps she needs to talk to her husband about it. I wonder if he know about her fears. Maybe talking to him will provide some reassurance.
While that was a loving gesture on his part, I would consider it over interference in a simple matter. A woman doing a full body massage is one thing. But a nurse, or a doctor is a very different concept. Hell so is a damn hairdresser.
desi banday massage kervatay hain kia? i didn't know abt it. spa visits r quite expensive.
yup ! yahan karachi main yeh trend kafi ho gaya hai , I know in few beauty salons for women where men also come for massage ....how do I know ? bcuz one I went to a salon there the receptionist was saying on phone to someone that "yes massage service is available for men too !"
also , these days it's becoming a trend for grooms to get facial and all done for the wedding day and many big salons are providing professional services to grooms these days.
once my hubby said, im going for massage wahan sexy russians haen
n i was like, so? wats the big deal… ye sirf ap mujhay abhi bata rahay ho pata nahi pehlay kitni baar ja chukay ho… then the guy realizes, it was a big senti insult and moves on