^ nasirahmed - I don't really care whateer fantasies you have looking at thackaray modi or anyone else. do you haveanything to say about this terrorist hafiz saeed who is supposed to be this holy man that your government is reluctant to jail? do you support your govt's stan on this guy or this crazy animal's statement of terror?
ok he might have threatened but its only because of the atrocities you people have been commiting with the minorities in kashmir,gujarat,bengal,nagaland,butchering muslims and sikhs and burning christian missionaries along with their families.
what do u think about the clown from your army who burnt down samjohta express??
stop behaving like victim,judge,jury and executioner at the same time.you people are ridiculing yourselves running to other countries to gather support again Pakistan's kashmir claim.the whole world knows what india's strategy is.
choor machai shoor.lol
^ did you read what thread is about? the sob threatened India with terroris,. That makes him a terrorist pig. hope it is clear to you now.
no its not clear and stop using foul words,this is not one of those cheap indian masala forums.i think some pig has given you serious tension.stop living in village and move to slums.
You should first protect your own people and find out the terroists within Pakistan who are responsible for killing innocent people… the question you need to ask is why are people (like this Jamati) killing Pakstani nationals and muslims !!!
Elders and leaders of Quami Lashkar of Salarzai tribe have announced a ban on the entrance of Jamaat-i-Islami Naib Amir and former MNA Haroon-ur-Rasheed in Bajaur Agency, saying his family was responsible for militancy in the area.
ok he might have threatened but its only because of the atrocities you people have been commiting with the minorities in kashmir,gujarat,bengal,nagaland,butchering muslims and sikhs and burning christian missionaries along with their families.
what do u think about the clown from your army who burnt down samjohta express??
stop behaving like victim,judge,jury and executioner at the same time.you people are ridiculing yourselves running to other countries to gather support again Pakistan's kashmir claim.the whole world knows what india's strategy is.
choor machai shoor.lol
I am sikh and no one is butchering us, rather we are being butchered by Taliban in your country, hope you know this. Minorities are most likely victim of riots but they are not persecuted. As far as samjhouta express, just show me a proof I will be grateful to you.
jeetIAF
lol no one is being butchered here.it was a kidnapping case for ransom.you are lying.you are not a sikh.prove it first that u are a sikh.
^dont know what this haroon thing is.i dont click on links provided by strangers:D.
it could be regional politics.nothing to with global terrorism.if india wants to live peacefully then it should crackdown on the extremist hindu militant organisation lead by bal thakeray,raj thakeray and modi.it should stop the genocide in kashmir and hand over to Pakistan those responsible for samjohta express and gujrat massacre.recognize the rights of minorities and compensate them for all wrongs done in past and stop funding terrorists in Pakistan via Afganistan.
If u dont want to live peacefully then its your problem.
^dont know what this haroon thing is.i dont click on links provided by strangers:D.
it could be regional politics.nothing to with global terrorism..
Haroon is a member of Jamat e Islami of Pakistan and according to the people in Bajaur and Pakistan army, he was responsible for militant activites in the region. It is sad you are termimg someone responsible for killing of Pakistani muslims as being something about "regional politics". It just goes to show how much you value life of ordinary Pakistanis
it could be regional politics.nothing to with global terrorism.if india wants to live peacefully then it should crackdown on the extremist hindu militant organisation lead by bal thakeray,raj thakeray and modi.it should stop the genocide in kashmir and hand over to Pakistan those responsible for samjohta express and gujrat massacre.recognize the rights of minorities and compensate them for all wrongs done in past and stop funding terrorists in Pakistan via Afganistan.
If u dont want to live peacefully then its your problem.
People resopnsible for Samjautha blast are in Pakistan. Infact United Nations Security council has also identifies Asif Qasmani of Lashkar e Tayyaba as someone who faciltiated the blast. And you know who was leader of LeT, even though Hafeez Saeed might deny it, he was the head of a terror groups called LeT and also of Jamt ul Dawa.
Till Pakistan does not act against these entites there will be no peace in the region.
Inspite of all the shouting, Pakistan has not been able to provide a shread of evidence against India funding the terrorists.
^nahi yeh sab misinformation or propoganda hai.samjohta express was in india when it was burnt down by radical hindu militant organisation shiv sena and BJP.
bottom line is inspite of all the shouting by india against hafiz saeed,hafiz saeed is still a free man.khuch bhi nahi bigra ous ka.india khuch bigar hi nahi sakta hafiz saeed kaa.I think india should handover L.k advani the man behind samjohta express massacre ,bal thakeray,raj thakeray and narinder modi to Pakistan if it want to move forward.otherwise Pakistan ko koi shook nahi india say baat kernay kaa.
Why only Advani … while you are at it why not blame Manmohan Singh too
You may call it propaganda … but fact remains that elements of Lashkar e Taiba has been identified by UN Security Council as being involved in Samjauta express blast … so till such terror grouops are being provided havens within Pakistan, the whole region will be unstable.
Here is you Lashkar E Taiba … their operatives have been charged for killing one general of Pakistan army … Pakistan police filed a charge sheet in Pakistani court naming LeT … will they act against this terror group !!!
hafiz saeed to app ki roots mai bayth gia hai lol.
agg raat ko jaldi so jana nahi to hafiz saeed aa gai gaa :D
I am not living in pakistan that i have to be scared after dark :D ...
And as PM of Pakistan said .... pakistan suffers from Mumbai like attacks almost every second day. Just a few days back a number of shias were killed in Pakistan, what is shamefull they were in a convoy with security forces. But then when they could not protect their own HQ from attacks what can you expect from them !!!!!!
^good for Pakistan that you are not living here and lucky Bal thakeray that you are in India.
What about 10 malnourished shivsena terrorists playing hide and seek with your entire law enforcement machinery for 3 in mumbai???
All the coward can do is to sneak into India and kill a few unarmed civilians.
You should lecture your own people in the same manner... I mean, how man innocents have you Indians yourselves killed? Do you in all honesty think Indians have right to be upset when they themselves have done the same to their own people?!?!?
I am not living in pakistan that i have to be scared after dark :D ...
And as PM of Pakistan said .... pakistan suffers from Mumbai like attacks almost every second day. Just a few days back a number of shias were killed in Pakistan, what is shamefull they were in a convoy with security forces. But then when they could not protect their own HQ from attacks what can you expect from them !!!!!!
Yaar... Pakistans problems are a recent phenomenon. These problems will go away, especially once the war in Afghanistan dies out.
India on the other hand has always, and will always have these problems... Yours is a country where violence and disharmony is sewn into the very fabric of society... Whether you like to admit it or not, you Indians are a violent people. It only takes a spark to cause you to go wild.
How much do you want to bet there will be other Gujrat like massacres in the future?!?! :)
If its not one group your killing, its another...
The world focuses on Pakistan because Islamic extremists are in the vogue right now. But im sure many would be surprised to hear of how many churches were burnt down last summer in orrisa, or the Maoist uprising, or the mass graves of Kashmir, or the mass genocides that kill thousands of Indians, in India.