Hadiqa Kiani EXPOSED

I am shocked :o

Hadiqa Kiani is a Pakistani singer who sets an awful example for Pakistani youth due to absence of morals in her personal and professional life.

1st marriage with Hammad: her husband caught her red-handed in a room with a sugar daddy ({rich man}). She was having several affairs with other men during their marriage. Hammad thought good of Hadiqa Kiyani but she never quit smoking neither drinking. He… left her with a broken heart due to her flaws.

2nd marriage with Syed Fareed Sarwary: Hadiqa never told him about her past. She wanted to adopt a child so people can think highly of her. Front of the Pakistani media & cameras, she likes to act out as a “good girl” so people don’t point out fingers at her. Fareed divorced her because she possesses slutty character.

Hadiqa Kiyani was deported from India on Oct. 28, 2008 because she was drunk and drugged up. Talking to the channel, Hadiqa said that it was the Indian government’s decision to send her back to Pakistan. She lied to the media by blaming on not carrying proper documentations. She wanted to gain fame in India but they treated her the way that she truly deserves.

Hadiqa is appealing people to donate money so you can fill her bank accounts by becoming an activist. She has used Pakistani people’s money to buy a house for herself. To make fool out of people, she took pictures to show off that she is actually helping people when her target is to be in the limelight of media.

Like this page to hear truth about Hadiqa Kiyani and expose her to the public! If you find her irritating, hate her revealing clothes, slutty character, sexual pictures, hate her personality, hate her music, doubled-face showbiz life, then please like this page so the world knows her hidden face. Youth has given her fame and she should be banned from Pakistan just like India and some other countries.

Re: Hadiqa Kiani EXPOSED

Toba Toba Roza Kharab kardia

BULL****! Excuse my language but this is a freaking joke how dare someone post such lies about anyone. I am shocked that this is even posted here. This was written by some hater spreading nothing but lies.

i dont believe it :snooty:

hadiqa is a mother, she takes care of her own mother. her marriages ended because of her own reasons, her second marriage ended because of the distance and hadiqa is still close friends with her ex inlaws from her second marriage.
there have never been ANY reports or even rumors of hadiqa smoking or drinking.

and she never asked her fans for money, i follow her on facebook and every post of her posting pictures of her flood relief efforts always asked her fans to do their part NEVER did she ask to her money, she doesnt even have an NGO so how can she be making money off of them. the only time hadiqa has asked money from her fans or the viewers was for donations to the united nations which is an international establishment.

she is a kindhearted woman with morals and a heart and for such nonsense to be posted here absolutely disgusts me. this is clearly written by a hater as you can read in the last paragraph. there are no facts to prove any of the nonsense that has been posted.

i am sorry but this pisses me off that people can lie like this.

I am really confused too. My cousin’s fiancee went to the same gym as Hadiqa Kyaani and she told my cousin that Hadiqa was very rude to her. She dropped her towel, didnt even say sorry, and walked away like if she was a president. I don’t know whether this article is true or not.

https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/277088_158735494207749_5631322_n.jpg

why are you slandering people OP. In Ramadan of all times....God this is so bad, fitna pehla ke, gossip kar ke what are you getting out of this. Leave the poor lady's personal life alone...why are you dragging the poor woman's name across the mud...seriously annoying....Allah will judge you for slandering, you don't realise it's such a sin...stupid ignorant woman you are...

If she is like that that WHO THE HELL ARE YOU TO JUDGE HER. LEAVE IT TO ALLAH SWT AND MANAGE YOUR OWN AFFAIRS....crazy ppl

yes cuz this woman in the video is really an alcoholic media whore, if she was dont you think she would put on some makeup before appearing on camera. what she has done for the flood victims is the most beautiful thing anyone could ever do. may ALLAH bless her for her good deeds.

and being rude to someone in the gym could mean anything but that doesnt mean shes this horrible person that this hater has posted. haters do nothing but hate.

I was shocked. We are on gupshup, having a discussion since its a gupshup forum.

no your 'exposing' her evils...muslims are meant to cover each others sins up....learn lady learn..

i am agree with u puchi kuchi we should leave this matter to ALLAH TALLAH INDEED HE KNOWS BEST .. as far as i know she doing a great work for the ppl ( no one is doing for them or even thinking ) and I REALLY APPRECIATE it and i pray that ALLAH TALLAH gives more himmat and hosla ameen

also if she was deported for being drunk and drugged up in india dont you think the indian media would go crazy with the news of a muslim pakistani celebrity acting such a way? they would love it like the loved talking about RFAK, no one would care if she said otherwise.

absolutely NONE of this stupid rant is logical or even possible. it is seriously ridiculous to spread lies and post such things about someone especially in this month.

India Media didn't give her any attention or respected her when she was in India. It was only reported in Pakistan that she was deported. I thought Hadiqa was a good lady and I loved her songs but after reading this I am confused about every showbiz celebrity. They are different on screen and different behind the screen.

acha guyz cool down most probably today is a last day of Ramadan dont spoil ur roza use good words for each other roza teaches us sabar so leave this thing to ALLAH TALLAH :)

yes. but if she was deported for being drunk that would have been a HUGE scandal in india and pakistan, for a pakistani woman to behave such a way would have been a massive scandal and big media news if it actually happened that way.

from what ive seen about hadiqa, from her music to her charity work she seems like one of the most genuine people in showbiz but at the end of the day only Allah can judge her and only he knows who she really is but i truly admire her and i am absolutely disgusted with this post.

WOh jo b karay personally, tjhe tension hoti hai saalay? Sorry to be rude, but this is one of the most slanderous, no THE MOST slanderous post I've ever read on GS. Lagta hai Amir Liaqat ki video dekh ke ziada josh char gya hai Mullah Brigade ko...

Please OP Troll, go take your hateful rhetoric someplace else!

**Everyone keep your cool

If something of the sort has been posted then dont take it too personally

logoun ka to kaam hai media aur celebs kay baray mein baataen kerna**

^people shouldn't be talking crap about anyone without a proof.

aneela, what a loser you are?

Saray he expose ho rhay hai :hmmm: