Hadiqa Kiani EXPOSED

Re: Hadiqa Kiani EXPOSED

@aneela I think it's you that has been exposed on this thread. This is just a cruel hate campaign created out of pure jealousy.

How can one accuse someone like that on a public forum? I don't know Hadiqa and I'm not a fan of her music but seriously why spread these cheap lies on her personallity? Seriously it must be jealousy and nothing else. whatever happened between her and her ex-husbands is NOT our concern. She is a positive role model for youngsters especially women. She should be given credit for her work with NGOs etc. instead of scandalizing her personality. I don't know who has written the original "article" but readers shouldn't post all baseless stuff that doesn't have any evidence behind it. Celebs are human beings too

are you her X

I dont know how is she lakin ALLAH pak ny Fermaya hai k "Tum logon ki gunahoon per perda dalo gy tu qayyamat k din mai tumhary Gunahoon per perda daloon ga". *or ajkal k zmany mai aysa koi insan nae jis sy gunah na hota ho tu hamy kise k bary mai aysa nae bolna chahiye. un k amal un k sath hain. ALLAH PAK HUM SAB KO NAIKE KI HIDAYAT DAIN. AMEEN *

Looking at the thread titile I opened it darty darty k roza na khrab ho ja-a kisee kay exposed photo dekh ker. :bummer:

Couldn't agree more!

@OP - find something better and worthwhile to do in your life!

so whose gona be exposed next .. rehman malik ..or rangeela .. oh oh i know lets expose zardari ..

you ppl are soo bloody lame and pathetic .. got nothing better to do eh ... well word of advice .. get a life !!!

There are celebrites who don't have the best reputation (like Michael Jackson, for example)....but I still enjoy their music. You can isolate the celebrity's talent from their personal life.

I'm not trying to justify Hadiqa's actions. But keep in mind that celebrities are under a lot of pressure from being in the limelight, from having their every action and word scrutinized by the media, from being under constant competition and stress to maintain their status in their native countries and abroad, from trying to maintain their looks, etc. And I'm not trying to justify their actions.....but the drinking and drugs could be their unhealthy way of escaping the pressures that come with their profession. Maybe us ordinary people think that they have it ALL and should be grateful........but for all we know.......we ourselves might become rude and bitter if the media was in our face all the time and invading every detail of our personal lives....and if people gawk at us everywhere we go (the gym, a restaurant, the frickin bathroom)

As for your argument that "they are different on screen and behind screen"................well duh. When you're in a bad mood and somebody wants to take your picture......you might put on a fake smile for the camera and then go back to scowling later on. When you're in a foul mood and some mehmaan comes to your home....you may be "fake" for a while and be polite to them...and then resume your bad mood when they leave. With your parents and brothers/sisters you might be more free in showing your ghussa.........but with your boss, teachers, and friends and auntis/unles you may display a more restrained and shareef behavior. My point is................even ordinary people have different sides of their personality that they show at different times. It's just worse for celebrities because of the pressure that they're under. Now you might become really defensive about this.......but I think it's something you should think about.

You don't have to like Hadiqa's character.....you can decide to ONLY like her talent/music. I used to be more crazy about various celebs as a teenager.........but now i don't really care too much about any particular celeb. There are some that I like....some I can't stand.....but I don't place any of them on a pedestal.

Now if the singer's music is about moral values that they themselves don't adhere to in their personal life.....I can understand why one might feel turned off. Then again, we're all human and make contradictions between and words and actions (sometimes knowingly and sometimes not) all the time. Again, it is possible to focus just on the talent.

lol@deported for being drunk... kya bakwas hai.

I dont approve this thread as well.

But some of the commenters who are critisizing aneela are not better if not worse than her, i.e. pointing fingers at her while doing the same at times in other threads. So get over yourself and dont make offensive personal remarks, hypocrits.

As for Aneela, dont believe everything you read on the net or where ever. And even if it is true, then no need to reveal it to others, like some posters said. Pardeh meiN rehne do, aap ke gunah bhi pardeh mein rahaiNge.

These kind of malicious posts with no basis in fact are pathetic. Just remember Aneela - you have flaws and if so, they will be exposed because you have either exposed someone's flaws or worse, spread lies.

disgusting to put such allegation on a woman

:disgust: aisa nai kehty kisi ke baray main.

May Allah forgive us. Ameen

I guess the only thing worthy of mention here is that she may use the money given in the name of charity and use it on herself, the rest is none of our business..very sad!

Seem u r hailioursly jealious with her Positive Reputation around the nation and world..She is Cute and Angel to this nation. Millions prays for her daily. She has high Character values.....Alls love her...She is growing..... Go back and feel ashamed of what u write other wise u would burn in your own Fire you have put down.

What kind of BULL**** thread is this. folks like aneela should be banned from here!

Admins I am surprised you haven't taken notice of this crap!