Hadiqa gets candid about Reema, Meera, Veena etc. on Sahir Show

start the video at about 2:58 minutes and watch hadiqa get candid about reema, meera, veena, the sexiest man in her opinion, rahat, atif, ali zafar, faakhir, amanat ali, men, shahid afridi, musharaf, zardari, and sahir lodhi

i really hate this sahir guy he is seriously so fake but i only watched this show because hadiqa was on it and ive never seen her get this candid
but she looks like shes uncomfortable the entire time, trying to put up an act for the show but its funny to watch
tell me what you think

Re: Hadiqa gets candid about Reema, Meera, Veena etc. on Sahir Show

This Sahir Lodee tries to act so much like Shahurkh Khan; He talks like him the way he tries to crack jokes, dress, look etc is a ditto chappa.
Hadiqa ka fake accent uff! trying hard to act like Indian Actresses...Hadiqa for me isn't a good singer...no variation no nothing in her voice its just that she has no vanished from the scene like other female singers.

^^ It's called projection. Your mind starts to see things when it's probably being overfed with bollywood stuff.

Jee nahi....Sahir lodee does try hard to be like Shahrukh khan...nahi maanat toh na maano menu ke.

Oh Plssss Sahir has just as recently been saying " ohh maaf kar do bhaii, khuda kaa waastaa maaf kar do, I'm NOT Shahrukh and don't wanna be any1 but Sahir LOdhi. etc.etc." You ppl are going thru "jiddhar daikhtaa hoonn Bollywood hii Bollwood dikhtaa hay" syndrome.

Yes Sahir "resembles" Shahrukh Khan" but that's it! He is wayy more talented than Sharukh plssss.

what an obnoxious host. the fake laughing reel didn’t help either. and all you people think men make better hosts. :rolleyes:

what a rip-off. and who's this sharukh khan wannabee? he's such a copycat.

I think sTaLkEr may have been referring to you calling Hadiqa's accent "fake". Having a different accent does not make it fake.

i hate this sahir dude! :mad:

edit: OMG he copies shahrukh hahahahahhahahaaaaa hahahahah sucha funny video

I too hate Sahir Lodhi but then I probably hate Shahrukh Khan more. I think Sahir really does look like Shahrukh Khan and maybe tries to sound like him as well but there is some similarity to begin with which Sahir capitalizes on. I hate how we have turned Bollywood celebrtieies into god like figures. Sahir like Shahrukh is a gittha (short), unremarkable looking person with an oily tongue and an extremely obnoxious personality and he might not necessarily be copying all of it. The funny bit is upon spotting Sahir Lodhi in Geo's ramzan transmission (before he'd even uttered a word) my 5 year old exclaimed "mama he looks like My name is khan (shahrukh), so there has to be some similarity there other than blatant copying for a five year old to spot it.....

I don't think Sahir Lodhi looks like SRK. The hair might look it from an angle....but the face....far from it.

I've only watched his show a couple of times....but I dunno.....I just don't like the guy. Something about him turns me off.

shahid afridi ke khilaaf main ek baat bhi ni sun sak ta!!!!

^lmao what she said about him was hilarious! but its true! he needs to use his brain a little more and then he can sincerely do wonders with pakistani cricket!!! hes definitely talented. he just needs to use his wit a little more!

Shahid Afridi’s daughters are sooooo pretty :wub:

PS: just wanted to post something , coz i cant see the vid from work :smiley:

I loved her interview. Hadiqa's the real deal, a real star. NOT fake.

Lala Pakistan ki shaan hai. :jhanda:

you mean irfan kiyani?

where did you get "irfan kiyani" from "Lala" lmao! how do the two even go together?

and who is lala?

^ :rotfl: