guys....

do u like getting flowers, chocolates, teddy bears and other mushy stuff on valentine’s day? think godiva truffles and teddy bear key chains…

what other Stuff do u prefer to get on v-day from your honey (wife/gf/bf) ?

keep it clean. please.

Re: guys....

nothing .. valentine day mantay hee nahi

Re: guys…

no :snooty:

No, no, no, and no.

yeh kiya baat hui nononoonono?

u mean you dont want ANYTHING????

I hate to give/receive gifts for any occasion :)

you are weird shikra!

I’ll take that as compliment. Thanks :blush:

Gifts are waste of time and money :chai:

One of my friends gave her bf something really sweet last year on Valentine's day.

She put a watch at the bottom of a glass jar and then filled up the glass jar with 101 chits of paper, with a different reason why she loved him written on each one.

So on V-Day he read 101 reasons why she loved him and then got a watch at the end of it.

Gifts increase good will and harmony among people according to a hadeeth I heard though here in US, they have made this "gift phenomenon" a wastage of $$$ phenomenon.

No need to celebrate valentine day as a festival considering it is a christian one. Everyday of your marriage should be a valentine's day! ;)

" ** keep it clean. please."**

I should not post anything here ....

yeah don want ni thing khud lay lainge hum :snooty:

yeh kiya baat hui nononoonono?

u mean you dont want ANYTHING
????

yehe bat hoyee .. i want any thing but not in valentine day i hate to celebreate this day becoz of its historey

do u know about it wat backgroung behind valentine day ?

awwww maddy thats so sweet

ufff ok all of u bud-zouk people....what gift do u like to get other than valentines day.....as in on your b-day.. (minus shikra who doesnt like to get gifts at all )

i love giving but i detest receiving gifts.

i salute the mans patience.it is rare to go thru so many reasons.although 101 reasons!!!!!!!! wow,he is a superman but shoroo shoroo main yahi hota hay.

chalo jee.. yeh shikra se bhi barra ajooba…^^:rolleyes:

I almost agree with that. Almost because it can be a meaningful gift.

why is it 101 anyway?

cant they just make it 100! :crying:

She wasn’t actually expecting him to read each and every one but he did !!!

In fact, he read each one out loud to her. She said that she was incredibly impressed by that.