Guys would u marry a person who wears hijab as well as abaaya?

Hi Guys,

Just a question, Will you marry a girl who wears a hijab or hijab and abaaya or would you rather marry a girl who doesnt.

I personally would marry a girl who doesn`t, well for no justifiable reason cuz my own sister and mom wear hijaab and mashaAllah are namazi parhezgar, but i personally do not see myself being comfortable with one who does, I might be wrong but that is my opinion.

Re: Guys would u marry a person who wears hijab as well as abaaya?

haha, tu kia meera jee say kerain gain? :hehe:

omg, okay i said modern not a self proclaimed super star :smiley:

Dekhain Zobi aap please Meera Ji ka mazaaq na uraa’ain. Aur oon kaa naam Merra Ji hai, adab se naam lain oon kaa

Meera ji :wub:

ummm so a woman who doesnt wear hijab/abaay is equivalent to a meera Ji?

Well i think there can be no such rules...it all depends on the overall package. I remember my bro saying the same that he wants a lil modern, always well turned out girl but now he is married to someone who is not all that but he's happy. So yah in the end its all about what Allah has in store for you and with time thinking change and people adapt and adjust.

this is just before marrige ...i remember my hubby before marriges liked me to dress well and want me to look good to every one......and after marrige he said me to wear hijab and abaya ....so .....what can u say about this.....:(

I say that now he wants you to look good for him only. What is wrong with that?

yeah!!!!

Love too.

But again, why would they marry me :(

Sometimes I laugh when i hear guys say they want a "moderate" wife who doesn't wear hijaab

If i was a dude, I'd be more than happy to one. It just means most men would fail in the attempt to check her out... that's what we want right?

sach TLK meen to reema sy shadi kerny wala tha lekinn MLq ki hakumat aa gai.
Woh sheikh sahib ky pass chali gai, but she promised each time sheikh rasheed is out of power she would come and do wifely duties.(cooking cleaning etc etc (:wub:))

wont marry any other girl..

hijab ho ya abaya ..she has to cover her hair! .and i will make sure of that..she aint got a choice:snooty:

m gonna beat her ..abuse her ..bully her till she starts wearing that piece of clothe:fatee: .lol…

yeah i know ...its fine now i am doing it now for him as long as he is happy iam happy too:):):)

dude
I use to train chicks for living. urti chira ky per gin loon :snooty:

and how would you check her out if you were a dude and she was a hijabi?

Nothing funny about beating/abusing/bullying someone. :nook:

Sometimes ill put on a scarf just to see how I look. last few times I did, everyone made soooo much fun of me. :frowning:

ouch

as far as i know, some guy's requirment, especially in the Canada region is that the girl should be a paanch waqt ki namazi hijabi

Hijabi's have more fun ;)

No but jokes aside I know some decent hijabi's who are little minxes under cover. The guys just don't know it yet. And they probz will be in for a pleasant surprise after their married.

I agree with “MEERA JI” :k:

SARA :omg: meera yeh thread parh ley to khud khushi kar legee :hehe:

Maham - Well baaqi to ALLAH jaaney but this is my choice that i prefer a non hijabi girl.

SHK_14 Well hopefully i wont do that but then again time will tell

JIMMY i dunno y but i like RESHAM :smiley: better then Meera, Reema is with SHK RASHEED :eek:

Hussein Beta ji keep it down abhi “desi men hater team” aayegee aur tera bera gharq kareingee

BLACKFOREST ma`am thus i said personal preference :k:

D6C my reaction as well