Guys with Long Nails

Astaghfirullah! I’ve never seen such a disgusting sight in my life!

Since the semester is about to end, I’ve got a whole bunch of group projects lined up due to which I’m constantly having to meet up with classmates/friends in order to work on the assignments.

I’m not the kind of person who pays any attention to nails/hands or anything, but accidentaly I looked at this guy’s hands.

He has disgustingly long nails! Then since there is another guy in the group, I decided to look at his nails, they were just as long! I was even more so disgusted.

Then again, I was working with another set of people and I noticed another guy in our group with long nails. I think I’m traumatized.

I didn’t have the guts to ask the reason why they are keeping long nails or why they can’t be bothered to clip their nails.

I’ve had this sick feeling every since. :yukh:

This disgusts me beyond belief puke puke puke

Guys with long nails look so g-a-y. I've seen a few men with longs nails in Pakistan.

That’s exactly how I feel. Unfortunately, I’ve been keeping up with it for a while now. :yukh:

Now I’m more compelled to look at every other guy’s hands (whenever provided with a chance) to see if he has long nails. :yukh:

Destinee, lol @ seen a few in Pakistan. I’ve been seeing lots in Canada. :bummer:

a BIG turn off and disgusting :nook:

:yukh: :yukh: :yukh: :yukh: :yukh: :yukh: :yukh:

Ladies ladies ladies, I have very short nails :blush: But it’s a problem a lot of times when I have to peel off something, then my fingers hurt :bummer:

That’s perfectly alright. Just make sure our eyes don’t hurt looking at long/nasty nails. :yukh:

Get a wife for peeling off stickers :stuck_out_tongue:

Jee :blush:

Maddy :ahaa: Post your nails :rotato:

Barai meharbani Maddy bhai ko zehmat na dain. Woh pehlay hi apnay pair (foot) aur naak (nose) display par laga chukay hain. Mazeed zehmat daina acha nahee lagta.

okay lets be more specific

gross cuz they are dirty oir gross cuz they are long?

in the event that u think they are gross cuz they are long..

are they long like shaniqua nails, or are the longer than the butchered flat cut stubs that many desi men have as their nails?

I think shaniqua nails are lame on guys, but I also think that those cropped off, stright cut, itsy bitsy stubs of nails are unsightly.

the nails have to be cut properly with the right shape maintained which is ovalish btw, and kept clean.

Fraudz, long nails look gross on guys. It doesn’t matter if they are dirty or clean. They look disturbing either way. :yukh:

Hmm ... I once had a rishta who would pick his teeth with his one, overgrown nail after eating. I asked him why he only grew one of his nails as the rest of them were short. He said he needed it to clean the back of his teeth and he would sit there in front of everybody with his pinky in his mouth scraping his teeth. I would have a look of horror during the cleaning process. We have floss for such things.

To say that was disgusting would be an understatement.

So Mehnaz how come things didnt work out :halo:.

Long nails can have their purposes for guys.

• Its easier to pick your nose.
  • It makes scratching parts of your body easier.
  • As Shikra said helps when peeling things off.
  • It can even things out when your having a fight with a girl.

Im sure there are many other reasons too.

M, I made him choose between his nail or me. Either the nail went or I went. He made his choice. :snooty:

ROTFL!

MehnazQ, why did you not show him the door at once?

I think I may have seen such characters, but I never knew they grow one nail to clean teeth.

M, thanks for enlightenment! I'm more grossed out now than ever before.

I have seen many guys with at least one long nail and I have noticed they use it as an everyday-tool-to-use.

• Screw driver.
  • Teeth flosser.
  • To peel sticker, skin rash.
  • Paper Cutter.

There were many other uses I have seen but don't want to talk about it and trust me I was disgust as well in the start but I guess you get used to of seeing it after a while.

i think its a religious thing to grow the pinky longer. dunno why.

^ ya and it involves sniffing coke.