Are 22-23 year old guys earning enough money to support a wife, food and shelter?
Re: guys getting married at 22-23
Are 22-23 year old guys earning enough money to support a wife, food and shelter?
depends.
shelter means just a roof on the head or a mansion?
food means simple things to get by or every friday 5 star restaurant mei dinner kerna?
etc
Okay. food- breakfast, lunch, dinner. I mean do I really have to elaborate on food, that should be a given. Shelter- whatever he can afford, like an apartment. And than also support her with other necessary things like money 4 medicines, clothes, shoes, etc.
If its simple things then why not?
some men can support even at that age.
I know someone who can.
who is ths som1 …![]()
you dont have to blush for that.
someone I know na.
ab aap toh unko jaantey nahi.
naqalchi bander ![]()
vese i got ur pontt… bfore… tht wht u actually mean .. ![]()
nahi I think you got it all wrong werna aap blush na kerte
yeh mai kese or waja se howaa thaaa… u didnt get it yet oomgg… ![]()
samjhaAingey tun samjhoonge na ![]()
yaha flooding mat karai ... bhoot maaar perhay ge phir ...:p
pehley bataana chahiye tha na ![]()
ab samjha dain phir mai aur aap yaha sey nikal jaatey hain ![]()
so wats wrong ,huh? i am also 1 of those who is 23 and inshallah going to marry as soon as possible.
Marriage at younger age saves one from alot of sins . I have friends who are just /20/21/22 and are happily married infact 1 of my friends became dad few monhes ago.![]()
perfect age for a guy to get married is between the range of 25-28. Whereas, for girl it is 19-24-25ish..
22-23 years of age is ok-ish.. but at this age.. finding a suitable rishta would be a good idea, and then get married within a year or two..
personal choice.. if you can handle household stuff... go for it..
i have a question for the guys here. and answer me truthfully. were you financially stable at the age of 22-23? and i don't mean a weekend job at wal-mart. i mean earning proper money which can be put into your savings account.
no man is stable at that age. the only men who are looking to get married at that age are not the ones who are marrying to raise a family, it's those men who have a chick, want to make sure she doesn't get anywhere, and satisfy their "urges". now you can put over this situation the garb of islam and responsibility or whatever, but the fact remains, life at that age is hard enough, it's harder when you're studying, and raising a family at the same time. maturity is a whole another issue.
If its simple things then why not? some men can support even at that age. I know someone who can.
Those things are really expensive. Even small things like medicine, insurance, all that stuff matters. Islamically speaking, whatever the woman earns is hers- and yes I know she should help but in view of Islam, the guy should be able to pay for the woman without her help.