guys getting married at 22-23

you just aint ready for a commitment.. and wudnt you want your wife to take care of your mother ..let her rest .. since you gave her enuf hard time till now ... thas why you ve turned out like this .. k the word shadi .. cant even register in your mind .. that there is something like this ..

Re: guys getting married at 22-23

^ Shaadi is barbadi anyways! there are 6 billion people on this planet still people refuse to let go of shaadi!

Nothing wrong dude, some MEN at the age of 22-23 are stable, mature enough to move on in life. Clearly, you are not one of them so stop your whining boy.

this

most part you mean the guys you interact with :stuck_out_tongue:

:thumbsup:

how do women clean houses with this?

^This is why we have men around!!!!

I don't see anything necessarily wrong with it. I know many guys who got married around that age and even younger than that.

so what are women for?

Emm you just posted a diagram a little while ago:smack:

If he's found a suitable girl and has the means to support her then I don't see any reason to wait.

thats an exaggeration! :chai:

It depends on the individual.Some people are ready to get married by that age so why not?
for those who are not ready(mature enough) to take up the responsibility & commitment then they should not.Simple as that.
Why make a fuss about it? :aq:

:lajawab:

yeah right !
:barbie:

Maybe, but women are here to keep men straight!!!

This is something I wonder. A 22, 23 year old can barely look after himself how can he handle a wife?

your supervisor :p

22-23 age ho ya 33-43 kaam to aik hi hai.

is liye kaam say matlab rakhaiN, aur usi par concentrate karain.

:D I like the way you think.

This is something I wonder. A 22, 23 year old can barely look after himself how can he handle a wife?

Not necessarily true for every individual.

^ I thought men got married because they couldn't take care of themselves at any age!

:smack2:
No wonder women complain all the time

:cb:

My husband married me at 23( I was 22). I love him more every day and I think its better to get married young. Its recommended Islamically as well.