Guys, do you know a designer who can copy this lungi?

Re: Guys, do you know a designer who can copy this lungi?

I know many shopes in Laloo Khait sell thse lungies. You can find good deal and cheap prices of your desired Lungi.

TLK bhai when u get ur lungi plz share ur experience wth designer here n if possible plz share pics also if u can't share pics here thn plz pm me I also want 2 order some lungs for my huby

You want to order some lungs for your hubby? How is he breathing without them?

Mujhe sharam aye gee apni pic lungi main post ker te hu'ye

Dont hesitate to post your pics. We wont quote 'em.

apni na karya ga sirf lungi ki i just want 2 c the design is replica godd than original or else i have 2 original designer wasa y do you the orignial designer of the lungi u posted n how much he is charging for original i hope so less than umar saeed n bunto kazmi

oh he got few but i really like the one u posted r nikah anniversary coming so thinking of giving him lungi as a gift :wub:

you should gift him as it is said,

“Lungis are forever.”

yeah i m thinking thts y asking 4m TLK as i m getting in love wth his lungi design :blush:

should i buy such a lungi…

http://www.deccanpost.in/view_news.php?nid=6124&cid=1&sid=1

What is the difference between a lungi and a dhoti?

Dhoti is 4’ or 8 meters long piece of open unstitched cloth. While Lungi is a 4’ long cloth stitched with ends sewn together. Lungi is multicolur, dhoti is generaly in white colour.

It is our hottest selling item so pls hurry… Jinko jinko Order dena hai jaldi karin Stock limited. :omg:
PS: GS Future to b groom will get a special discount. :hypo:

and if she can think in a non PG13 manner, she can also say "Lungi's are Girls Best Friend' ;)

Convenience.

Dekhain jee, I was asking for ‘2nd class pichli galee ka designer to copy the original’. If you can take an oath that you are 2nd class pichli galee ka designer, then we can place order

I’m the first(est) Class Designer. I think u can’t afford our trendiest Lungi LINE of 2012 :snooty:

I am a cheap desi. If I can do the things 2 numberi way, I would never go for the original.

That’s call Kanjoose :konfused:

No, Kanjoos would be the person who would turn his old bed sheet into lungi. I am just cheap.

lolz. not a bad idea though. u can be a good pechli gali ka designer... Part time job opportunity...