Guys, do you know a designer who can copy this lungi?

Please ladies, its a serious thread.

So guys, I am looking for a lungi/T-shirt combo and wanting a 2nd class pichli galee ka designer to copy that cause I am cheap enough to approach the real designer as he may charge a lot, plus I have no problems stealing people’s intellectual property and designs.

Please help me select from the bottom 3 choices.

Re: Guys, do you know a designer who can copy this lungi?

I have a bedsheet that looks like the middle one.

Haw hai, itnee besharmi kee baatain tou na karain na

Oh you meant the design of middle dhoti, I thought you are saying middle guy. :smack:

Looks like a checkered table cloth. You could probably find that in some dollar stores, oh cheap one. :hehe:

Naw, he looks like he works in the burger place down the road from me. Too greasey.

we think the same about many wedding dresses that you guys post pics of.

so you are saying that he is chikna?

tobah

tlk :cb:

Maria B.
She'll do it for you, and also add some sequins. Chiffon mein achi lagey gi.

I am thinking of going with Maria C. I heard that Maria A and B, both raised their prices.

checkout the dumpsters behind Deepak Perwani or HSY’s showrooms…you’ll most likely find remnants from whatever their servants use to wipe the floors… :cb:

This is so insulting. You never saw us making fun of your threads,

O wait, this thread is making fun of your threads.

Ha HA (Nelson Mund's style)

LOL

Maria C doesn't do lungis. I just checked. Go to LungeeZ. It's a new store in Clifton.

This must be what they call “true love.” :hayaa:

TLK bhai, the middle one is so preettyyy :wub: please post some more pics…

velvet mein bhi...

Velvet ki tauheen!!! :mad: