Guy going to massage parlour

guy going to massage parlor when on international work trips, will that be a deal breaker in a rishta?

Re: Guy going to massage parlour

Why would it be ?:konfused:

Um, yes, for me at least. Good hotels have plenty of spas so having to go out of the way into a seedy massage parlour makes no sense unless you're there for what the massage parlours are a euphemism for.

Pretty seedy as there's only one reason a guy would go to a massage parlour..

But I guess we all have secrets, it's not something you'd reveal is it?

Because some of them do “extras”

See first of all if you are in love with that person, do not panic or rush the situation, try not to reveal that you know the truth, and ask him nicely but straight forward why he went to such place and for which reasons he agrees himself to go .... i mean yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...

dont now make it deal breaker, try to sort it out, but if you are confused and not able to make decisions, then try leave to Allah He will judge and decide for you.. and believe me Allah will never disgrace His humans.. :)

May Allah keep you and your relation safe from sheyateen and his followers.. Ameen

what do you mean by extrasssssssssssssssssssss :(

Wuts that reason Sentry? :@:

They call it the "happy ending"

:eek:

What wrong with going to massage parlor? I go for reflexology often but yeah I always look for male therapist.

I wouldn't jump to any conclusions. What is with this jumping to conclusions mentality? You haven't even asked him what the deal is and without even talking about it, you are ready to break it off, Jesus Christ, grow up people!

i am waiting for a thread in Life-1 entitled:

"men going out of the house, is that a rishta deal breaker?" :D

I’d a doubt .. now talk about that “happy ending” :hmmm:

yeh aur bhi bari problem hia...

apney apney experience ki baat hai :slight_smile:

apnay kharchey par khosh raho....

does your be_Gham saaHiba know about it? ;) and that you go to massage parlors? :p

I get massages...is that a deal breaker for a guy? How weird.

actually for the first time my begum sahiba forced me to go and made appointment for me too. perhaps she was making sure I dont end up making appointment with that pretty girl :)

and on serious note, if you have not been to reflexology session, you don't know what you are missing.