Guy going to massage parlour

Re: Guy going to massage parlour

hahahaha...she is really a smart lady! :)

vaise, mujhe ek 'buzurq' kaa ek waaq'ia yaad aa gayaa jo kisii Had tak aapkii soorat-e-Haal pe fiT baiThtaa hai! :D

shouldnt be an issue at all.

Who doesnt like massages?

it is so relaxing.

Guy going to massage parlour

Here in the UK alot of 'massage parlours' are basically legal brothles lol i think SPA is more appropriate term for a place to go for a massage lol

^That!

I don't see what's wrong with going to a massage parlour, I wouldn't mind a massage and I don't get why people give you a dirty look if you say you want a 'happy ending' - doesn't everybody want to be happy, it's in the bill of rights ffs

I think they must have seen the Australian serial (now US version too) ‘Satisfaction’. .. Happy ending gets a different meaning there :khumar:

This was one of a series of articles recently featured in our local newspaper. So no, it doesn’t just happen on TV.

Where did op use the word seedy in her post?

I have no idea why this would be a deal breaker. My husband has gone for massages before. In fact, I've called the massage place myself and made the appointment for him! And I get them too.

What if a guy hasn't been to any massage parlour or spa ever, will that be a deal breaker?

What is wrong with desi men.

Huh Desi men who visit massage parlors? As if non-desi men dont???

I hope you know what is implied by the word ‘happy endings’ in todays society lol. Ignore it if you are too innocent

swedish massages are the best. Nothing wrong with going to a spa and dealing with professionals. Just stay away from shady asian spa or anyone that doesn’t have pros working in them

Why would they make a post if there wasn't a negative connotation attached? No rational person breaks a rishta over a person going to a spa and getting a massage. Does getting ones nails done also need a disclosure?

Massage parlours are code word for brothels and that's the only reason why anyone would have an issue.

you think Desi men should get massage from their wives? for that to happen, men will need fatty wives! :)

O bhai where? In which part of the world are they code words for brothels? Here in USA, massage spas are licensed business. Yes there could be few bad elements everywhere, but over all, its a legit and pretty respectable business.

A lot of funny business is usually seen in the boonies here esp. bible belt and middle of no where towns etc are filled with adult stores, came across few shady asian massage parlor in arizona and not to mention glory holes at gas stations bathroom where I had to take a dump real bad. I first bought a magazine at the gas station just to block that hole so I could poop in peace.

Didn't realise the US represented the whole world. Just Google or wiki the word man I only get naked chicks and people getting arrested in my search.

Hey folks i guess only some of you have gotten it right what my post means.
i mean guys who go for the whole package including extras. will that be an issue or a non-issue?
is this something a guy should tell to a prospective rishta?

A guy should tell a prospective rishta that he goes to " whole package" massage parlors. He shouldnt open with that though.

Are you a teen ager by any chance?