Guppy Meet: LAHORE

I think it will be the 1st ever guppy meet in Lahore (Since I have joined) so all the user from or near Lahore are requested to participate and make this event successful. Remember we are the zinda dilane Lahore and we need to set an example for the rest of the users.
Girls/Aunties/House wives/Families are specially requested to come. I dont want it to be an all boys event. Bring your friends, bring your families. We will try our best to keep it nice and decent environment for all the guests.

WHEN: last week of ramazan InshAllah

VENUE: not decided yet

If you are interested please let us know so we start making a list of user who will be attending or If you have any suggestions please leave a message or PM me.

Re: Guppy Meet: LAHORE

ok :p

Can you make it after Eid sothat I can participate as well ... ?

*Lo jee, another :@:

Ab yahaan aana hai ya nahe ... :ASA:

I can’t I’m not in Pak :hinna:

han eid ke dress pehn k ayen ge

good idea

chamak chalo shalwar kameez aur 50 tola sona.. :kp:

Please suggest some nice venues guys

Yaar PIZZA HUT ma aftar rakh lo - Last week i will be there InshAllah as well

sounds good
where abouts is it ?

one thing we need to make sure is to decide the venue as soon as possible or it would be hard to book any place in last days of ramazan

haieeee.... i m not in Lahore :(

go to food street :D

Well there is one on MM Alam road ( the emerging food street ) - There is One on Mall road ( but i guess its not that big )

There is another one IN DHA and Johar town as well.

I had a aftar 3 yrs back in MM Alam road branch - its kind of fun when you have a big gathering.

are you guys not fed up of pizzas n burgers :bummer:

go to some desi place. koi naan haleem , chicken karahee, kabab , raaita place.

Go to salt n pepper, the one which is near liberty i guess. sorry i dont know the exact place as it was nite time when i went there and i was not driving so i dont know where was that exactly. food was A W E S O M E.

Guppy meet, Lahore eh? :hmmm:

I think open space will be best like Daiara outside of Qaddafi Statdium :yummy: with tradational sheesha :cobra: and Manji (cot) and Gao Takiye (pillows) …

I did some Aftar parties there but there is lot of khich khich and you can hear each other voices there :barbie:

aisa to hota ha , aisa kamooo maa :slight_smile:

ya to just option ha !!! zaroori to nahi

We can also think of Ziaafat / Village / Wind Mill

Salt & Peper per i guess - per dish order hota ha

waoooo jao jao sab log :k: