It seems that we all live rent free in his head, and he can’t seem to kick us out. ![]()
Even though we’ve all endlessly publicly ridiculed him on this forum, for some reason he chooses to stick around. Maybe he has a submission fetish of sorts?
It seems that we all live rent free in his head, and he can’t seem to kick us out. ![]()
Even though we’ve all endlessly publicly ridiculed him on this forum, for some reason he chooses to stick around. Maybe he has a submission fetish of sorts?
[quote=““a7mado””]
He can do whatever the f-ck he wants, it doesn’t affect me. And aww bobz, sorry for living rent free in your head, even when you try to ignore me, you still can’t cos that flame I’ve got ignited under your ass, it won’t let you sit still. ![]()
?
So, you’re telling me that your parents weren’t related? Really? I find that hard to believe. And no, my parents are not inbred relatives, they are both from different families, but sure, whatever makes you sleep at night, sweetheart.
I do not discriminate based on culture, religion or ethnicity, regardless of the color of my skin, I choose to remain neutral. However I will discriminate against you, whatever you do. ![]()
And yet I’m married to a woman who was not only from a different family, but a different cultural background and ethnicity. ![]()
Now now, don’t put too much stress on that ageing heart of yours, I wouldn’t want your gifted star athletes to grow up orphans.
Trust me bobby, I’m not worth killing yourself over. And besides at your age, the risk of cardiac arrest is significantly higher.
You mean the $7.40 that you’re worth is going to charity? ![]()
[quote=““a7mado””]
\
Lo ji, band karwadia na masoom se booby ankal ko? khush hogaeen? Par gai kaleje men thandak?
Inna pyara sa aadmi ab hor kahan milega? batao, batao. bolti kyon nai zaalima
kithay tur gai existence? Bobby ji is nonexistent na
Jabhi dis guppy appreciation dhaga died without even saying kalma
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
It would be a much bigger victory for you if you can manage to convince real-life people of your greatness than online strangers. Jus’ sayin.
Aakhri sitara ji. aap booby ji ko jail se rahai dilane ke tehreek men holy ka sath dingi? Pleej Pleej na!
Where did the Bobz go anyway?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
kithay tur gai existence? Bobby ji is nonexistent na
Jabhi dis guppy appreciation dhaga died without even saying kalma
Bobbyji using fake multi’s to harass me in the messages. ![]()
Wonder what new boring twist will show up when Bob returns. Biwi #2 has eloped with bawarchi and massage champion of canada is now purchasing his aloos from Bob's organic garden..
awein
Bobby , if you are reading this , i got nothing to do with your banning fyi
Come back with another nick as it seems your banning have affected holy even though he wont admit
Awein meray per ilzaam laga ra hai
Khush raho or ik dosray kay sath lagay raho
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
Where did the Bobz go anyway?
Zalim logan se apne @Bobby1 darling ki Popularity digest nai hwi na.
V da holy ppl demand bobby ji ki wapsi immediately na