Guppy appreciation dhaga

Not quiet as incredulous as halal skirt gazing lol!

ikr? btw how’s your erectile dysfunction treatment coming along? Tell you what, if that doesn’t work, you could always buy yourself a yellow Porsche, since you like to prey on women half your age, and 40 year women love Porsche’s!

Yeah, I heard that you sold your father farming land for pennies on the dollar so you could get yourself in to a Canada bound container. Was the journey long and arduous? What did you guys do to pass the time? Asking for a friend.

And we’ll keep confronting you about your pretentious f-ckery…

Did you know the combustion engine was invented by the white man? Gloating about cars while there are women in Afghanistan begging for food? In west many of us are moving away from consumerism. Sam can buy 100 porches, mosogynist who target vulnerable women do not understand that many women here don’t need men to buy them anything, they can buy whatever themselves.
This what what happens with Abbus princess, they can’t even insult like a man. penis jokes, really???

Arabs spit on slap them rape immigrants and even if they gave me a billion dollars, I wouldn’t accept being treated as a dog to gloat about cars.

My boys are more interested in charity and volunteering not in cars. Women swarm them.

You’re such a petty man.

There is a difference between flexing and being passionate. To you a Ferrari might be wasteful consumerism, but to me its a work of art, an engineering masterpiece. Waise bhi apni awkaat na ho tau har cheez “gloating” lagti hai.

Why is it always women-this and women-that with you? There are men in Afghanistan that have to beg for food as well. Makes you look like such a perv.

Of course, that’s why North America is the biggest market for Mercedes, BMW, Porsche, Rolls Royce, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Aston Martin, just to name a few. The west is the absolute mecca for your so-called “mindless consumerism”.

Porsche* Prince’s* Lagta hai abbu ne kabhi parhaya likhaya nahi.

How about for $10? Because if anybody pays you more than $10 bucks for anything is getting a seriously bad deal.

Talking about women in such a demeaning way. You sick f-ck.

At this point, I’m just wasting my time, but it gives me great pleasure knowing you’re probably losing your mind reading this. You’re such a petty man Bobz, such a petty man. Tsk tsk tsk.

Teri itni ziada log laytay hain on this forum, kutton wali karte hain, men and women equally, lekin tujhay phir bhi sharam nahi aati. Like banda dheet ho, tau tere jaisa. Lekin tere jaisay chootiya na ho, bas.

@Bobby1 praising his kids endlessly on GupShup to an audience that doesn't give a sh!t

Meanwhile @Bobby1's kids: Dad, bolo ligma.

@Bobby1: ligma

@Bobby1's kids: LIMGA BALLS!

Those are the jokes of 40 year olds still living with dad lol. I am sure ur Abbu has a lot to gloat about the 40 years old dependent trying to white knight and impress girls on net with money. Safy moved out at 18, he is million times more mature than you. I would jump off a bridge if I raised a 40 year old doing Ligma, and gloating about money, and was controlled by a controlling Abbu. He stood nose to nose ready to go with me and that is a man who makes his own path. I couldn’t dream in a million years to force him to move where I moved ohh!! Because I can guilt trip about sacrifices.

Adding more than half a decade to my age does not make you seem smart, or funny, or intelligent for that matter.

I thought your woke ass was against discriminating based on age? You really are the worst kind of hypocrite. :hehe:

Did he then move into an orphanage? Cos it seems you were clearly dead to him… :rotfl:

Something’s not right with your head, dude. :hehe: I hope someone around you realizes this and calls child protection services for the little ones. Cos you’re mentally retarded.

Also, now I an absolute believer in the fact that you were 100% abused as a child by your father, or by physically bullied by your piers growing up, because your behavior is far from normal. Didn’t you grow up in Africa? Life’s difficult enough as it is over there, can’t imagine what it must’ve been like in the 1930’s when you were growing up… :hehe:

Keep preaching you filthy scum.

Why not throw in “world peace” in there as well?

In any case, you’re a typical paindoo uncleji. I dont know what distance you’re talking about - literally every second word out of you is an attempt to brag about some perfectly mediocre material item.

I think the public defecation, female infanticide and repugnant behaviour towards Dalits should be your focus. Calling others Paindoos will not solve the problem of trains slipping from tracks due to 600 million people defecating in public.

Did u guys go on the tracks?

Custodians are better than welfare cheats, absolutely no disrespect for them.Actually she was short staffed, her manager is in Lebanon and we both helped out the staff clean up a flooded business. I didn’t make fun of you, 25 dollars an hour would be good money for you. Promoting Taliban on net does not pay much lol!!

And your point here is that you’re not a paindoo by repeating typical paindoo uncleji rants over and over? Try again, Bobbuji. :hypo:

So this heaven on earth I am visiting unfortunately got a lot of temporary workers and some have atrocious hygiene, was going to get coffee and

The bot which brings traffic to this site and those who follow the bot and keeps this site active

mashallah and :k: @ them
Especially the brain behind all of this

[quote=““The Last Straw””]
Vhy you no give homeless guy money to get coffee being as rich and humanitarian as you are? Tsk, tsk.

This

[quote=““a7mado””]

You’re such a petty man.

Looks like you have a lot of beef with green passport. What are you doing on a green flagged forum?

2 Likes

He can do whatever the f-ck he wants, it doesn’t affect me. And aww bobz, sorry for living rent free in your head, even when you try to ignore me, you still can’t cos that flame I’ve got ignited under your ass, it won’t let you sit still. :rotfl:

You’re all talk. You have not been able to influence an ounce of change on this planet and as a result cucks like you have no right to talk about oppression.

And your lack of means growing up, you were bullied. Is this why you’re living vicariously through your kids achievements? . Its so easy pretending to be macho behind a keyboard, old man, where as in reality you are a weak and feeble old man day-dreaming, you pathetic waste of sperm.

Oh I know how much bother you, f-ck face. You are nothing but a weak, fickle minded, jealous waste of space and air.

Be so kind as to stop bothering me with your nonsense, will ya?

Abh may woh your opinion/suppository wali meme phir upload karoon?

Your very existence is an issue in itself. The day you were conceived and the day you were born were both glitches in the matrix, as a result you were born with no logical sense of self awareness.