Chalo chalo vailay GS walon, pick one guppy or guppan and posto what you like about them.
Holy already dedicated one thread for apne new Prajident Diwana ji. Par apne bobby baba ji ne intehai khubsurti se us ki bhi waat laga di. Just like every other thread.
Therefore holy will pick apne bobby uncle to be appreciated here.
Bobby ji, you are as prominent as your name on GS. Bus nazar na lage. Vary hi talented.
Agar Bobby ji na hon to GS will become as "pointless" as the boobs without a nipple.
Dur se hi dikhti hen inki posts.
Oops, sarry forgot to mention this dhaga is 'Sirf bhaligan ke lye'
I'd like to appreciate a poster here. His ability to instigate trouble, igniting blazes from tiny flames, winding people up, luring the unsuspecting poor baits into pointless fights and then walking away quietly pretending they had nothing to do with any of the bloodshed, at the same time fully enjoying the spectacle of their own creation (and a box of popcorns) as the poor victims shred each apart into tiny splinters is the stuff of legends!
Yes you guessed it right, the holiest of all the holies, the one and only [USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER]
The guppy that I appreciate the most on this ENTIRE forum is @Bobby1. He's a man of ethics and moral, albeit what type of ethics or morals is highly questionable, because no matter how many times you call him out on his bullsh!t, he will still stick by it and keep regurgitating it over and over and over again. He's somewhere between a broken record and one of those Indian social media trolls that are on BJP's payroll.
Bobbji is GS’s gama pehlwan, but with an even larger kaccha - for the bigger brain.
Bobbji is GS’s gwyneth paltrow, but instead of goop, his brand is poop.
Bobbji is GS’s paindoo uncleji. one of these days he’ll learn the difference between “then” and “than.”
Without him, and his stories of his wife and her wife, and her kids and his step daughters and their dogs and kitchens, we’d be out of so much laughing material. So thank you Bob!
Sam also has a big cleaning company in town, most of her employees are from Indian background, she just hired a young lady with a Masters in English. Once she is finished cleaning than she can tutor you. Now go eat your toxically over cooked bhaaji and let me enjoy my steak n eggs
I thought I had 2 nice kitchens with 1000 cam exhaust, 20k fridge, professional gas stove but when I looked at Sam’s family home it humbled me
It has views of the forest and river also
Han ji aaj kutton ke aalmi din yani world dog day pe tribute to uncle bobby to banta aay na.
Not that holy iz calling bobby ji a kutta. Astaghfirullah. Its becauj when bobby was born 70 years ago in Tando Adam the first thing his daddy said after watching him :
Kaalay tujhe kutta khale
Butt bobby didnt give up. He kept on practicing for Canadian visa interview apne puray hath paon se :
Han ji aaj kutton ke aalmi din yani world dog day pe tribute to uncle bobby to banta aay na.
Not that holy iz calling bobby ji a kutta. Astaghfirullah. Its becauj when bobby was born 70 years ago in Tando Adam the first thing his daddy said after watching him :
Kaalay tujhe kutta khale
Butt bobby didnt give up. He kept on practicing for Canadian visa interview apne puray hath paon se :
I guess when you can celebrate Independence Day by 400 men attacking a single female than nothing would be beneath you. I wouldn’t disrespect a kutta by calling you one dear. Kutta makes headlines here and thousands dying overseas are not even reported.
Dont be discouraged by lack of attention in west , I hear folks in ur village don’t mind the hair and odours, they would find you marginally more attractive than the goat they assaulted
I know many call westerners kutta in UK but collect western khairaat with enthusiasm. That cleric that invited attacks was collecting with double fists.
man for someone who has so many lovely and immensely successful relationships in real life, you sure have a hard time getting anyone to like you online. :no:
Not my goal to be liked by racist, ageist, misogynist intolerant folks. I paid big bucks to put distance between us. My goal is to confront people who have brought disrepute to our ethnicity and damaged society and hurt our people.