guppie's wedding, as seen by me..

so as requested by mrs.khan now, janu jia before, i’m putting SOME pics up.. including the mehndi/mayoon session, shadi session and walima.. walima pics are a lil bit more cuz we were kinda relaxed by that time..

DO note, fullscale pics are up on family site, slowly and gradually forming a web album, if u r NOT contacted by jj herself via msn, please dont send me PMs requesting the full pics.. these are for guppies only, and are asked by jj so that (according to her:D) “logon ki taskeen ho sakay:roman:” (ducks for avoiding flying jootiyan)

: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :

mehndi session - September 18th, 2004.

from left: jia, my bro, myself and maha, chia’s younger sis and my sweetu
[thumb=H] <removed as requested by family [/thumb]

doing the ‘rasam’ as ‘elder relative’ (not supposed to though, oh well, big deal), assisting is my sweety on left maha:
[thumb=H]jj-mayoonshot211854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

her mom doing the rasam, again maha assisting:
[thumb=H]jj-mayoonshot311854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

Shadi Session - September 25th, 2004.

jia and husband:
[thumb=H]jj-shadishot11854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

errrr.. my 'attempted' attempt for the dress-shot:
[thumb=H]jj-shadishot211854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

sitting: dulha, jia's bro, jia.
standing: mom and sister maha
[thumb=H]jj-shadishot311854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

walima session - September 26th, 2004.

miyan biwi together:
[thumb=H]jj-walimashot11854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

family shot:
[thumb=H]jj-walimashot211854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

our family: (standing) myself, behnoyee, sameen, mom, dad & bro
[thumb=H]jj-walimashot311854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

bechari sweetu got tired from asking me to dance when everyone was.. FINALLY while leaving, this ONE track really got me hyped..
[thumb=H]jj-walimashot411854_8817720.JPG[/thumb]

:::: + the end + ::::

Lovely pics.Allah bless the happy couple.I love the light purple outfit of the bride.

Nice pictures, everyone looking great :k:

Congratz Jia once again :k:

awwwwwwww nice picss Jia..
faizy do we see wedding bells for u hun?? Posting pics of guppies getting married should be some kind of a shagun.. shouldnt it?? ahem ahem.. :blush:

nice picz Congratulaion janujia...:)

Re: guppie’s wedding, as seen by me..

I like the way you’re sitting Faizy bhai…:hehe:
That’s pretty much same as how i sit! lol

I love that purple dress she’s wearing! Looking nice. And of course, aap ka to jawab nahi wink
And tell this sweetu of yours to get an official permission from me before dancing with you again! snooty

Nice pics bro keep them coming in future :mash:

Nice pics :mash:
Thnx 4 sharing :flower1:

what :eek:

jia got married:eek:
No one told me :eek:..

haww :eek:..

Jiaa u were looking SOoooo :Pretty: nice outfits …

:love: :love:

nice pics :)

cool pics :k:

and congratzzzz to the couple

very cool :k:
congrats!

Wow nice pics :flower1:

congratss to da couple :o

nice pictures :love:

awwww Jia got married - mashallah! Lovely pics! :) Lash pash!

Thank you Faizy bhai for posting them for us :)

May Allah swt shower the newlyweds with His blessings - ameen!

wow nice pics :mash:
faizy bahi looking good :hug:

Congrats Janujia :hug:

Bohat bohat * Shadi Mobarak * ho..
Congratulations JJ & Hubby [thumb=H]th_Rose-07_hp6012150_712037422104_8378327.JPG[/thumb]

Great pics Faizy praa,:dhimpak:

MashAllah Mubarak to the couple.

Everyone looks great, thanks for sharing Faizy.