congrats!!!!!!!!
I knew of them but I didnt know they would get married so fast.
May allah bless them with happiness. Ameen
congrats!!!!!!!!
I knew of them but I didnt know they would get married so fast.
May allah bless them with happiness. Ameen
Lookin sweet jia ![]()
Shadee Mubarak ho JJ. Thanks Faizy for the pics :k:
Everyone is looking great ![]()
Wese, JJ ka Miaan ghunda type naheen hai?
not his fault if he is 6'2" and works out, and errrrrrr.. jia isnt
thanks everyone :-)
Congraz and wish ya all the best in future for you and your hubby :) May God bless ya!
Mubarak ho JJ. Bil-aakhir yeh naik kaam kar daala. Wish you all the best in your new life. May this be blessed with everything you have wished. Usko tappana naheen, kaheen tapkaa na de tumhein
(j/k)
All the best ![]()
thanks everyone ![]()
chanda, she is mini-you na .. like mini-me .. she’s mini-you ![]()
Nice dresses :k:
Shadi mubarik ![]()
Beautiful MashAllah
cool pics but the resolution is not that great.
:clap:
Congratulations Jia + groom.
Pics are very nice.
Can someone tell me who the dulha is.
I mean what was his nick here.
Masallah nice pics....... :)
shahzad: yaar it was TOOOOOOO dark in all the occasion (except few places of walima) thats why the pics are messed up..they were heavily edited for the clarity, so res got affected..
sajal: doolha was never a guppie?
MashAllah nice pix:D
May Allah shower his blessings upon them and keep them happy together :) Ameen
thanks ![]()
*Originally posted by SAJAL: *
Congratulations Jia + groom.
Pics are very nice.
Can someone tell me who the dulha is.
I mean what was his nick here.
First of all, it's their private matter, it doesn't have to be announced. Second, when someone (a guppy) gets married, his/her spouse doesn't have to be another guppy.
Faizy, Janu Jia, her family, and the groom are looking very nice.
Faizy
sorry. I don't know why I thought he was a guppy.
Mehboob Ali
tumhari dum pay paon kis nay rakh dia?
Congratulations to Jia, her family, the groom and Faizy. All looking great ![]()