Guppies meet . . .

Well take it as a compliment…I mean whoever said they don’t make beauty with brains obviously hadn’t met you!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Nice pics! Glad you had a great time in Toronto.

Thanks for sharing.

Hey cool pics!

Specially the one with the skyline and of course those with you all.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Great pictures. All three of you look good. Seems like you had alot of fun! :)

ps.
thanks for posting your pics!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

GOOD HEAVENS!!! Muni here totally took over .. heheeh.. anyway, that was nice man ..

and heyyyyyyy .. what do u mean by i HAVE THIS thing on girls? i mean, if i kepy saying “ohh hoo hoo hooooo, i am seeing dead people” WHAT IS WRONG WITH that?

and batteries.. and getting lost.. oh lord.. DONT even get me started.. i ran to radio shack, showed them my card and receipt and asked them to change the camera.. NO QUESTIONS asked they did .. phewwwww.. will try the stuff today .. recharged the bossman batteries last night.. lets see how it goes..

and ermmmmm, yeah thanks for noticing the running over red light, 85mph, crazy-lane-switchings etc.. AT LEAST i was with calm heart and no DHAKK DHAKK going on

. . . (reasons i explained yaar.. i get freeeeeeaked out).

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ONLY ëxt®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . .

hey, I can flood too!

Your driving is gonna drive any poor soul bizerk. Its no wonder I didn’t have a heart attack. I’m so thankful to be in one piece.

OMG
Qrius baji

And Munni- Mashallah you both look sooooo sweet and adorable

( and yeah confuse bhai you too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

kuch log apni tareef zabardasti karwatey hain

jk).

Qrius and Munni- Jesa socha tha wesa paya..you both got so much noor on your faces

Confuse bhai- WEse ap dekhney mein bhi confuse hi hain

see? i never took things serious nia dear sis.. :)))

thanks muni .. but neah dont worry .. no heartattacks please.. at 85mph its hard to find a doc u know

Sometimes One can give wrong impressions

Khair rat gi so bat gi. Lets shake hands

*hath agey barhaney wala icon

hugs .. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOW welcome back officially

*hugs back ..

you sure know how to welcome people right

col pics

Muni

confused

qurius =

good pics..
mahn we should have a lahore meeting also

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

confused, u look like rahim shah yar!!!

Qrius, confused and muni. Very nice photo's masha'Allah and wonderful scenery. Many thanks for sharing.

** LahoriMaharani, kk, Destinee, speedmaster, pp007, nescio, flameZz ** thanks :)

** pakistan99: ** hehe, thanks:)

** NaasPeeta, ums, currupt angel: ** yes, it was fun :)

** jannu bhai: ** yes, it was fun..aap ko lagta nahin?

** Madcon: ** hehehehe, you are such a funny gal :)

** Dania: ** waqai may? shukria shukria :)

** Shinoo: ** thanks, its high time that you should have a get-together again..would love to see nescio, you, hanie and all the guppies around you :)

*khanzada: * yes, we had dabba full of fun..and hope to have some in karachi insha-Allah :)

** Munni: ** thanks, i very much enjoyed the whole trip :)

** Muni: ** haha, your postings added some flavour to the whole post..hehe, that story about you coming back upstairs and him getting lost is new to me..glad you told us :)

• i wasn't exhausted but was rather unable to recover from those freaky stuff that faizan was doing earlier to me..i.e trying to scare poor little gal..and that would be me..:-( hehe..finally i was alright when i saw other people on center island *

i enjoyed as well :)

** hanie: ** thanks for the nice words :) Do you wanna share the castles of holland? would love to see a thread on it too.

** Muzna, Umer, DHP bhai: ** glad you liked them :)

** nia: ** awww...thanks. Noor kaysa dikhta hay..i don't know..baray borhoon say suntay thay kay falan ka chehra noorani hay..but didn't actually understood what it looks like to be noorani..now i can say Muni looks noorani :)

** Spock: ** hehe, i think Raheem got more hairs :)

heheeh. . rahim shah? that boxer? keheekhekeheee..

let me add that.. so far i have been called to have resemblence (sp?) with sonu nigam, rahim shah, my dad (duhhh) and nanaji.. hmmmmmm.. scratching head .. i wonder whats next

Masha’allah, Great pics!
Confused bhai
U look nothing like your guppy face!

Driving ker ker kay itnay tired lag rahay heiN shayad.

Muni,
U look so cute in that pic of u alone, Masha’allah, u look great in all of them, but thats my fav.
Qrius baji,
sadqay jaooN, you look gorgeous, such a beautiful smile! you all look as you having great fun, I’m jeaolus now! lol, I wanna go and visit that place, it looks so nice.

thanks ** Bismah**for all the nice comments..kahan ho..long time no mail :-(

confused, rahim shah is a singer..the one you are thinking is hussain shah :)

nice pics

Both of u are very cute bahan bahi...mashallah
Faizy gunjay! baloN ka kuch karo yaar :-p kafi hero shero lugtay ho waisay to...No wonder all these girls in cafe post 10 pages of threads which involves 'confused'