Guppies meet . . .

MiaN, taxiway ko daikh kar bol raha huN. Kisi naik bakht ki jholi “kushioN” say bhardo tumhaara bhi bhala hoga… kia pata mamla josh meiN reverse hojaaey.

Great pictures Confused Bhai... I have always lovced canada from a distance since the closest I ever came was Niagra Falls.. Thanks for the pics though..

ohh ghooshhh zabar100000000

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

sameen baji munnii u guys are looking soo nice..

faizy u havent changed a bit from past yrs pics.. well i mean jo 1 2 saal purani pics main..

looking way yar… zbaar10.. thanks for sharing us the place… looks wonderfull.. yeah i remem the Disney one.. it does resembles.. anwayya

takecare and Wish u all bery bery good luck…

Keep smiling

**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **

WooW!
Looks like you guys had LOADS of fun!

Great scenes!

Muni…looking cool dear…you got a very “intelligent” look about you…

Qrius…do you ever ever NOT look beautiful if you smile any sweeter I’m gonna wish I was a man!!! Hehehehe…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Faizy…yawn..yeh yeh looking good trying not to show toooo much interest

Keep lifting those boxes…BTW…you look..tired…get some rest!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

sahi kaha… bilkul thaka hua lag raha hai. Faizy… jaao, kuch karo apna!

OH Gosh!
Zabardast Pics Masha Allah
Qrius Baji bohat pyari lag rahee hain
Aur faizy tum bhe bus..so so ho

j/k nahin tum bhe bohat achay lag rahay ho
Thanks for sharing

*If you love someone, put their name in a circle, instead of a heart, because hearts can break, but circles go on forever!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

Zabbardast.. each n everyone of u look veryyyy nice!
sighz We have so many dutch guppies and yet I’ve only met one so far

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

…Anywayz who knows, maybe in future sometime?!

Once again, great pictures!

**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!

Mashallah!

Zabardast pics hain yar…seems like you guys had a dabba full of fun!

What a place to meet…nice! chaa gaey yar sab loug!

Q: Who is Kambakht Ishq!
A: Joe
Reason: Kambakht Ishq Hae ‘Joe!’

very nice pictures!!!

everyone looking great!!!

Great pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Muni, I like the one of you in the museum, look cool/cute there. smile

Qrius, you look so sweet, like you are enjoying the day. grin

confused, looking good, and tired, hehe. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

nice pix

Comeon Faizy, lets get the story right! “Personal Business”?! We came specifically to meet you. That was the sole reason for coming. And no, Muni didn’t ask, she insisted to meet Qrius

Actually, we had to attend a wedding of a close family friend.

Good grief, u had to be there. Actually, u wouldn’t want to be there. Faizy, just won’t let anyone else drive. Can we say CONTROL FREAK.

We’re wandering around this castle, poor guy is completely bored. Us girls actually like this stuff and we’re listening to the self guided tour phones while Faizy is jumping up and down like a hyper monkey. We all told him to go get some batteries but the giftshop had run out of them. You’d think that any sensible monkey would convince them to let him out so he can get some batteries, no. Well not our little

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

, we’ve barely begun with the tour and it seems like the guy is ready to break out of the castle with his restlessness.

Being the resourceful one, I went and talked to the lady at the checkin and convinced her to let “my little brother” go buy some batteries. I take “my little brother” over to her and she gives him directions, which I completely tune out b/c I’m not the sucker wandering around looking for batteries. I start to turn around ready to head upstairs to continue my tour in peace. Low and behold, I haven’t even turned 30 degrees when a

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

guppy chimes in “What if I get lost”? LOST!!!, this is your city, you’re going down the street 2 blocks, how can u get lost! Nonetheless, I was gracious enough to accompany him and make sure he didn’t get lost.

Dude, that was breakfast, lunch, and dinner for some of us! yeah, we ate around 5 PM or so.

Not moi! innocent looking icon I kept seeing dead people all over the castle tower and secret passage ways. Confused kept seeing “bhuuth and Jinns” on the islands so it created a scary environment. I din’t wanna scare anyone.

No, we did no such thing!

I just thought it would be fun to see the maze especially when its pitch black

, actually it’d be challenging to find your way around. Qrius and my sis were totally exhausted and collapsed on the rock infront of the maze. I really wanted to go in the maze but wasn’t about to go in there with the “little devil” himself. {yea, yea, I luv u2

} So after much pleading which didn’t work, we decided to head out.

We even found a spot on the island where we were gonna build our castle and I could have my round room the pale yellow one with the white trim. Oh so beautiful! Actually, my room at home looks like that, a little bit but not round. I decided that I would have the yellow room, Qrius the green room, and my sis the blue room. Confused of course would sleep by the door like the ever faithful watchdog errrrr, I mean “little brother”.

LOL… u have that effect on girls Faizy

Both my sis and I were wondering why he was driving like a bat out of hell. My sis asks him if he needs to be somewhere and he’s like “no” so I had to tell him that he’s going way over the speed limit and I had already told him that the only way he’d drive my car is if he’d drive properly. Believe me, I noticed all the wrong things he did

All in all, it was a great day and it was fun hanging out with Qrius and Confused.

wah kya baat haye…

confused:
you look indeed a bit tired, but that doesnt pulls me back to say ke ache lagh rahe hoon

Qrius:
bajii, you look dash yaar!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

bas zabardast, oor alfaaz nahi haye…

munnijee:
aap ko to toohpast ki add me aana chaahiye yaar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

you look gorgious…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

love the pics of the castle… reminds me of the day that I went with school on a trip, and we visited also such kinda castle, and marvelous it was…

but that was in Holland

ambri babul
weer pe takde
likhiya nu hoon
moor na sakde…

Oh who is this long faced Ghora :)

Looking good guys, glad you had a good time. Was it that cold in Toronto though?

wow cool pics!

hope those who were there had fun

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
**Oh who is this long faced Ghora :)

Looking good guys, glad you had a good time. Was it that cold in Toronto though? **

The weather was perfect there! but u need a windbreaker to ride the ferry and it got a bit nippy in the evenings.

Originally posted by MadCon:
**WooW!
Muni...looking cool dear...you got a very "intelligent" look about you...

This is so interesting, everyone says that to me. Is it stamped on my forehead in ink I can't see? I mean everyone says that.

great pics !!! thnx for sharing.. how I missed that castle/musuem.. i always love to visit those the first thing I go to a place.. next Toronto visit i be there..

Originally posted by pakistan99:
Confused, dude ur starting to show signs... of age! **

LOL!!! All that horsing around's gotta do sumthin , no?

He may be showing signs of aging but he's a kid at heart and that aint gonna change ever.