...Guppies I Have Met...

I was just thinking how many guppies I have met. I have guessed this number in the past but today I sat down and made an actual list to get an exact number. Here are the names. I have met these people in New York, Houston, Lahore, and Karachi. I hope I didn’t miss anyone’s name :hmmm:

2 Guppies I am not sure about (Maybe Karachi Guppies Can Help me Out):

Ssiddzz - Simply Seema said she came, but I don’t remember her
Precious Khan - Have we met? Koi Dost’s friend dropped us off at the airport and told me his gupshup nick but I can’t remember what it is.

In alphabetical Order:

1. AmericanDesi
  2. Amirbilal
  3. Anokha UK
  4. Anwaar Qureshi
  5. Black Mamba
  6. Burnished Stone
  7. Code Red
  8. Decent Munda
  9. DJ_Aqua
  10. Faizy
  11. Hammad
  12. Haris Zuberi
  13. Insan
  14. Irem
  15. Janwar
  16. JonyBr
  17. Koi Dost
  18. Lalas2000
  19. Lashpash
  20. Loonatic
  21. Monasha
  22. Muzna
  23. Nazi83
  24. Papa Ke Muskan
  25. Passionate
  26. Philanthrope
  27. Pietra Daura
  28. Saby
  29. Sagacious
  30. Simply Seema
  31. Sober Bacha
  32. Uff
    *]X Communist
    Feel free to list the names of guppies you have MET

Re: …Guppies I Have Met…

omg…that many :naraz:

i haven’t met any :naraz:

Re: ...Guppies I Have Met...

Hmmmm 33

I have met

1. BiB
  2. Mal1k
  3. Sadaf
  4. Frozen Doll
  5. Lone Ranger
  6. Sameer_1
  7. Saby
  8. Sharaabi
  9. Umer
  10. Jony^Boy
  11. Addie
  12. Tashiqa
  13. yo_waseem
  14. 5[EMAIL="5ho@ib"]ho@ib

I think bus ye he hain

Saieen :blush::sara:

:yawn:

She’ll always be there, you don’t worry :wink:

That’s not counting about 5 that were one time visitors only :hehe:

I have met only one cool breeze:blush: :clown: and i love that meeting.P.S. shikki mawsi u are forgetting aap shayad dushwari se bhi mile ho naa:konfused: i read somewhere

Actually no, I haven't met Dushi but would love to meet her if I get a chance.

yes i know :cb: actually it was mistake and **33 **was ur figure of Guppies

Shiki pagal :smack:..

what abt papa ki muskan ? :smack:..:hehe:..

24 par hai na :smack:

Shikra
you met Irem?
Do you know where she is now?

because my nick is **&**Passionate, my name should be at the top of the list :snooty:
:stuck_out_tongue:

i’ve met : Shikra, DJ_aqua, Papa ke muskan, American Desi, Faizy and Irem. :stuck_out_tongue:

Shikra Unkil said that he even has hair on his butt :eek:

ooo boy I can’t wait until my first guppy meet. :blush:

I once made a list & there were around 45 guppies and the list was still growing :o

frankly speaking now i dont even remember more then half of them :cb:

:bravo:

Yes. She did not attend the Karachi guppy meet, but met me next day before I was heading off to the airport. She said she had become very busy after she moved back to Pakistan and wouldn’t be coming online much. Eventually she stopped coming. I miss her. Such a lovely girl.

I was too lazy to put &, _, ^ etc. in the nicks :blush:

Shhhhhhhh…don’t say it outloud :smilestar:

Jony, do you remember if ssiddzz was there?

ooooh.. we met in your dreams… :phati:

should we tell Mrs Shikki about your WEIRD dreams.. :khumar:

Uncle, ok fine, Uff = Uncle Falker…but what does the 3rd F mean? :omg:

it’s Uncle FAntastic FAlker.. :jano:

PS: go back to 1st post and see what you typed.. :khumar: