...Guppies I Have Met...

Re: …Guppies I Have Met…

Uff guppan hai na :smack:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=8903

uncle made a pooo poooooo :snooty:

It’s okay, happens :omg:

Besides, why would I mention your name if we haven’t met :smack: I didn’t even mention London (or UK) in my post anywhere :hehe:

Inshallah this summer, this list will almost double :jhanda:

Re: ...Guppies I Have Met...

^ Insha Allah.. and if possible DRAG Atta along with you... :o

No i dont :cb: there were so many :smack:

:bravo:

damn some people need a life.

Especially the ones who have no life yet they still come on a discusson board and provoke others to fight.

Samad, I will tell you openly and only one time nicely: I don't like you. I think you need to grow up. Somebody your age should be focusing on your career etc. I don't like to communicate with you in any way. If you don't like my threads, try to act like a grown up and stay out of them. If you try to provoke any fights, I will take it as an offense and also as you ignoring a moderator's warning.

Irem actually exists? :eek:

:whistling

i have met....

myself
myself1
myself2
myself3
myself4
myself5
myself6
myself7
myself8
myself9
....oh the list goes on, i guess i will add more name later :D

^ Right after I posted this thread, I had a feeling someone would say this. I thought about editing and adding "meeting yourself or your multinicks doesn't count" but then I changed my mind. Now I realize I should have done it :D

Sara I met Irem back in 2005. She does not come online anymore.

wait wait...there is one.
I met Aunty Eyes once upon a time. :]

Shikra haha i love when u start tapna. and big lol @ grow up. Is there any gupshup law that says I may not reply to your thread? it is an open debat forum and I will post where i feel like. And its funny you mention my career. Beta ab har koi aap ki tarah 40 hazaar post rakh kar to career nahi bana sakta na. That is like a personal attack, and its good to see a mod so much tapna. You are just a sad person with no life, and yes I gave my honest comments to your thread that some people do need a life!

Obviously if you have met so many ppl online, there must be something that you are missing. What wrong in that? I personally know some girls you met who are no longer on GS, and they told me what a flirt you were.

Whats wrong in that beta? Now if you have some guts, then reply to my post instead of moving it to rf.

You as a mod started this issue, and you attacked me personally.

There was nothing wrong with my first reply, where I said some people need a life.

ok meri jaan?

Although you probably don't remember the meet itself, but I've gotta give it to you :D

:chai: havent met anyone yet

hahaha…ok i was supposed to meet simply seema in nyc but I got sick :bummer:

should i give u a visit in pagal khana?

She was supposed to meet me again in NY but on time she had some ride problems and couldn’t make it. She’s very nice and I would def. recommend you meeting her :k:

:chai: u can do

Yah I met her three times, she was very nice, she even wanted to throw me a mini bridal shower/ party (the week before I was to get married) but everyone else ruined it by not showing up :emmy::naraz: