Guess who...

[This message has been edited by belle (edited April 22, 2002).]

whodis??

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

theboy99 ?

Have NO idea!

All things cometh to HE who waiteth.
As long as HE worketh hard while HE waiteth!!

ermmm ain’t it u??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

so like who is it?? if it ain’t u?

~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

who is he ?

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

O O O I KNOW! I KNOW!
Can I tell.

OH GOD! YOU STUD YOU
Somebody get me his phone number.
MAN YOU ARE SUCH A HOTTIE!!!

I do not love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.

has to be PA .. it think thats the most common and safe guess around here :) .. sup belle

Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go

PA?
HAHAHHAHA NAHI YAAAR.
PA LOOKS NOTHING LIKE HIM!

The GUY in the picture. Here is my number
1-800-HOT-MAHA
CALL ME!

Umar!

hey rooster-booster long time no see

good looking guy in need of some rogaine asap..

Ohh tell me what PA looks like!!
PLeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!
Cheque’s in the mail!

PM me I want details!!!

PA LOOKS DIFFERENT~!
AHHH still can’t forget when I first saw him
SIGHHHHHHHHH!

but mates PA ant suppose to be middle aged fat man

. well that what I heard.

don know never seen’m around here.

Originally posted by NaikLarki:
Umar!

The Paki Brain? No way!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Yeh but different as in how…tell tell tell plz!!!
I won’t tell a soul!
PLEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZ!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

N.L:

first i thought it was Turab.. but then i realized Omer bhai hangs out here the most..

yaara, welcome :slight_smile:

three monkeys escaped from zoo & the security started searching for them.after n hr the 1 was found drinking pepsi the second was found eating burger & the third one was found READING THIS SIGNATURE!

My guess is theboyz99. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

whats up btw boyz99 and belle????????? Care to share folks.

A wise man once said “its called friendship”
Asado; he and i are just good friends.

Lets see what he says.