Guess who...

yup like belle said, we r good friends...

yeppers peppers, friends only but if it was feasible than...it could have been...lol

Originally posted by LahoriMaharani:
** PA?
HAHAHHAHA NAHI YAAAR.
PA LOOKS NOTHING LIKE HIM!

The GUY in the picture. Here is my number
1-800-HOT-MAHA
CALL ME!

Like that attitude maharani...Why don't you call me...1-900-COOL-ICE...

Asado: you punk i just figured out who you are, you are in so much trouble wait til i tell your brother what you have been up too.

Nice name by the way!

hmmm…are all the guppie guys this cute?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Expect the worst…
…Hope for the best

Originally posted by Lajawab:
** Like that attitude maharani...Why don't you call me...1-900-COOL-ICE...**

OYE!
I called you and some old lady picked up. Guessin' your amma jaan. She yelled at me and said "oye lafangi tu kon hay jo mere lajawab ko bar bar call kar rahi hai".

Yaar NUMBER to sahi diya karoo!

I do not love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.

Now this is an example of a good Guppie guessing thread. Truth revealed in good time.

Unlike those annoying ones which keep on going on forever and still you dont get to know who the person is!!!

yeah they figured it out right away...

cool pictures dude. belle i'm better forget him......

its past your bed time ding dong.

I'm afraid the bed "bug" will bite. Belle.

Are we still on for prom by the way! I’ll rent a limo, please pretty please.

Your fav guy

Asado:in your dreams punk!

your favorite math tutor

belle i take that as a yes, and people i know her persoanlly thats why im so kind and blunt with her.

hey goodlookin! (belle) i need a favor. I am not joking about this as i am in school writing this. Can you give me a ride home from school after basketball …please..please..i emailed you left massage on your phone and now this…please belle…at 4:50ish infront of the gate..so i can say my girfriend came to pick me up infront of the guys…joking…no really please…please.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

hope your not allergic to it..hahahhaa

Enjoy your walk home sweety