guess who this is!

I was amazed to see the pics of this artists.. Bet you guys cant bet who this guy is!

http://www.eminem.com/images/galleryphotos/kid_pop16.jpg

http://www.eminem.com/images/galleryphotos/kid_pop10.jpg

http://www.eminem.com/images/galleryphotos/kid_pop8.jpg

http://www.eminem.com/images/galleryphotos/kid_pop7.jpg

new pics after a few guesses!

Eminem?

OK, having had another look, maybe not !!!!

Yep that's Eminem!
100% sure :)

Re: guess who this is!

The Game Responds:

*A shmucky little kid wearing a pink "Alf" shirt does not have any right to bash the homosexuals. Really. People, That Is All.*

rob thomas

ali beta is junooni.. so my guess is brian?

Click here to find out :slight_smile:

a million and one pop ups. :frowning:

so who is he?

Yup!
Its Eminem! Water cooler aap kaa hua!

*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
Eminem?

OK, having had another look, maybe not !!!!

Re: Re: guess who this is!

First of all the word "schmuck" is getting old now. Why dont you come with a couple of new phrases and words, Game.

And as for bashing homosexuals. Aap ko bari takleef hay that he bashes homosexuals. Kahi aap bhi un kay team member to nahi? I have a little doubt in my mind and question your sexuality after looking at that big smile in your picture with that WWF wrestler. hehehehehe!

Well whatever his views. Even if he is a poser. The truth is that he is a good rapper. I have heard him spit live. The way he comes out with words is just awesome....

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*A shmucky little kid wearing a pink "Alf" shirt does not have any right to bash the homosexuals. Really. People, That Is All.* 

The guy's a complete dweeb.

Re: guess who this is!

Aww…thanx 4 sharin Ali Beta.. EMINEM >> :kiss:

Re: Re: Re: guess who this is!

*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
First of all the word "schmuck" is getting old now. Why dont you come with a couple of new phrases and words, Game.

And as for bashing homosexuals. Aap ko bari takleef hay that he bashes homosexuals. Kahi aap bhi un kay team member to nahi? I have a little doubt in my mind and question your sexuality after looking at that big smile in your picture with that WWF wrestler. hehehehehe!

Well whatever his views. Even if he is a poser. The truth is that he is a good rapper. I have heard him spit live. The way he comes out with words is just awesome....

The Game Responds:

*Alibeta yaar, nobody hates homosexuals more than me. But there is one more thing The Game hates, and that is hypocrisy. Eminem thinks he is such a "bad" boy and the like; whereas in reality, he is nothing but a pink Alf shirt wearing assclown. Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here? People, That Is All.*

P.S: *If smiling in a picture represents homosexuality, then Alibeta, you know what you are when it comes to posing with Salman Ahmed :) . *

this wasnt hard alibeta. get some harder Qs

and, the game. calm down. do you always try to act "cool", or is it just on gupshup? when ur away from the bullies that beat you up.

Re: Re: Re: Re: guess who this is!

Hey now!
If somebody is Homosexual. Its their own damn business. Why do you hate them just because they have a different lifestyle?

As for being a hypcorite. Eminem never said he hated homosexual but was using the term "fag" in his lyrics a lot. He contradicted the statment that he has anything against homosexuality by singing with Elton John and later making a press statement saying that he has nothing against homosexuality.

On a lighter note. I like posing with Salman Ahmed because of his music! Lol.. Unlike someone on this forum who likes to watch two half naked men having a go at it. And a person who puts on his pic on the forum since he so insecure about his looks! hahahaha!

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*Alibeta yaar, nobody hates homosexuals more than me. But there is one more thing The Game hates, and that is hypocrisy. Eminem thinks he is such a "bad" boy and the like; whereas in reality, he is nothing but a pink Alf shirt wearing assclown. Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here? People, That Is All.*

P.S: *If smiling in a picture represents homosexuality, then Alibeta, you know what you are when it comes to posing with Salman Ahmed :) . *

You are just saying this because I put on the answer.. You know why I say that? Because I found out how "informed" you were by going and bashing me that GTA 4 was actually GTA 3.

hehehehe! Kahre dil parr mat lenaa!

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

and, the game. calm down. do you always try to act "cool", or is it just on gupshup? when ur away from the bullies that beat you up.

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

The Game Responds:

*Act "cool" ? What do you mean, you assclown? Unlike you, I actually am "cool" and yes, I also am the undisputed king of male modelling. Go listen to some tilawat or something; leave this "intellectual" discussion between me and Alibeta alone. People, That Is All.*

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: guess who this is!

*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
Hey now!
If somebody is Homosexual. Its their own damn business. Why do you hate them just because they have a different lifestyle?

As for being a hypcorite. Eminem never said he hated homosexual but was using the term "fag" in his lyrics a lot. He contradicted the statment that he has anything against homosexuality by singing with Elton John and later making a press statement saying that he has nothing against homosexuality.

On a lighter note. I like posing with Salman Ahmed because of his music! Lol.. Unlike someone on this forum who likes to watch two half naked men having a go at it. And a person who puts on his pic on the forum since he so insecure about his looks! hahahaha!

The Game Responds:

*Atleast I don't go around backstage massaging the feet of the WWE wrestlers like a certain someone who is always spotted in the back :) . **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*

AsI said earlier, you really need to come up with some new lines.. As CLOWN, SCHMUCK and THINK ABOUT IT is really getting old..

Atleast you dont go go talking to yourself in third person anymore.. As for massaging feet hahahaha! I see someone here is jealous that the guys from Junoon and Junaid jamshed are friends of mine.

I remember the time when you threatened me that you are going to go talk crap about me to Junaid! That was just hillarious hahahahahhahahaha!

And yeah one more thing. So you are saying your picture with that wrestler dude isn't back stage. Maybe he came over for dinner at your place or something! hahahaha!

Come on guys, let's not try to interpret other people's sexuality by with whom they pose pictures, thats a little far-fetched, don't you think?

You both have a difference of opinion, and that's the end of it. Getting personal doesn't necessarily convince the other person of your opinion.