lo ji Mother Terressa kaa lecture shuru...
*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
Come on guys, let's not try to interpret other people's sexuality by with whom they pose pictures, thats a little far-fetched, don't you think?
You both have a difference of opinion, and that's the end of it. Getting personal doesn't necessarily convince the other person of your opinion.
The Game Responds:
*Let's not ruin the entertainment; me and Alibeta always joke around like this. People, That Is All.*
*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
AsI said earlier, you really need to come up with some new lines.. As CLOWN, SCHMUCK and THINK ABOUT IT is really getting old..
Atleast you dont go go talking to yourself in third person anymore.. As for massaging feet hahahaha! I see someone here is jealous that the guys from Junoon and Junaid jamshed are friends of mine.
I remember the time when you threatened me that you are going to go talk crap about me to Junaid! That was just hillarious hahahahahhahahaha!
And yeah one more thing. So you are saying your picture with that wrestler dude isn't back stage. Maybe he came over for dinner at your place or something! hahahaha!
The Game Responds:
*This was an autograph signing at the FYE store in New York, you shmuck; I'm not "friends" with any of the wrestlers like a certain someone here :) . People, That Is All.*
P.S: Eminem is still a closet homosexual. **Think About It.
see if you admire someone they should atleast aknoledge it. Both Junoon and Junaid know that I am a die hard fan and that is how they know me. You should be friends with your wrestlers too if you admire them so much! hahahaha!
As for Eminem. You are just jealous. Even if he is a homosexual. He has got more money than all of us combined on here. He gets laid more than anyone of us around here and he is famous!!
So thats why he doesnt give a crap about anyone!
*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:
*This was an autograph signing at the FYE store in New York, you shmuck; I'm not "friends" with any of the wrestlers like a certain someone here :) . People, That Is All.*
P.S: Eminem is still a closet homosexual. **Think About It.
see if you admire someone they should atleast aknoledge it. Both Junoon and Junaid know that I am a die hard fan and that is how they know me. You should be friends with your wrestlers too if you admire them so much! hahahaha!
As for Eminem. You are just jealous. Even if he is a homosexual. He has got more money than all of us combined on here. He gets laid more than anyone of us around here and he is famous!!
So thats why he doesnt give a crap about anyone!
The Game Responds:
*You think I care if he is rich or not? All I am telling you is that he is not the "bad boy" of the business as he proclaims to be; he is a pink Alf shirt wearing closet homosexual bashing his own kind to get fame and now he is regretting it (No wonder he wanted the people in his movie to "stop with the gay bashing", remember that scene?). People, That Is All.*
Quote him once where he claims to be the bad boy of music entertainment? I just want you quote him once and I promise I wont argue with you..
The Game Responds:
*You think I have time for that crap? Really? I have better things to do than to research the life of a hypocritical closet homosexual. **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*
^ in other words u cant...
Why are you making **** up then? Prove nahi hay to just prove your point you have to make crap up!
The Game Responds:
*You think I have time for that crap? Really? I have better things to do than to research the life of a hypocritical closet homosexual. **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*
Originally posted by AliBeta: *
Why are you making *** up then? Prove nahi hay to just prove your point you have to make crap up!
The Game Responds:
*Alibeta, just admit it; you love Eminem. Come out of your dirty closet, young man :) . People, That Is All.*
Bay Izzati ho rahi ho.. To tum change topic kitnaa jaldi kartay ho game! First you accuse eminem of something. Then you cant prove it then you go watch movie and then you say I am in love with him!
Atleast I admit I appreciate his music... You spend 8 dollars on his movie, sit through 2 hours.. and then you bash him.. hahahaha!
Acha by the way I am still waiting for you to quote him where he calls himself the " bad boy" of the music industry!
hahahahaha!
Bay Izzati ho rahi ho.. To tum change topic kitnaa jaldi kartay ho game! First you accuse eminem of something. Then you cant prove it then you go watch movie and then you say I am in love with him!
Atleast I admit I appreciate his music... You spend 8 dollars on his movie, sit through 2 hours.. and then you bash him.. hahahaha!
Acha by the way I am still waiting for you to quote him where he calls himself the " bad boy" of the music industry!
hahahahaha!
The Game Responds:
*Spend eight dollars on that crap? You think The Game has gone out of his mind! What is Kazaa for, you stupid shmucks :) ? People, That Is All.*
The running time of 8 mile is 110 mins.. that is one hour and fifty mins.. Even if you make minimum wage at the video store that you work in.. 5.15 X 2 = 10.30..
So that means you spent two hours on the artist you so call "crap" and then come here saying stupid things like this guy calls himself the bad boy of the music scene...
I dont like wrestling.. I dont waste my precious bandwidth downloading wrestling matches.. And then if I do.. I dont come here bashing wrestling..
Come on game.. Your arguement is getting lame now.. From next time.. I should just reply to your posts by just saying..
You are a moron "the game"
as you say.. Think about it..
The Game Responds:
*Spend eight dollars on that crap? You think The Game has gone out of his mind! What is Kazaa for, you stupid shmucks :) ? People, That Is All.*
yawn i wear pink all the time and I can still beat the crap outta every man on GS.
Case Closed!
The running time of 8 mile is 110 mins.. that is one hour and fifty mins.. Even if you make minimum wage at the video store that you work in.. 5.15 X 2 = 10.30..
So that means you spent two hours on the artist you so call "crap" and then come here saying stupid things like this guy calls himself the bad boy of the music scene...
I dont like wrestling.. I dont waste my precious bandwidth downloading wrestling matches.. And then if I do.. I dont come here bashing wrestling..
Come on game.. Your arguement is getting lame now.. From next time.. I should just reply to your posts by just saying..
You are a moron "the game"
as you say.. Think about it..
The Game Responds:
*Oh come on Alibeta :D; you know I was kidding around, right? You know I love Eminem :) . He da bombzz. Yo. People, That Is All.*
The Game Responds:
*Oh come on Alibeta :D; you know I was kidding around, right? You know I love Eminem :) . He da bombzz. Yo. People, That Is All.*
People can be damn such hypocrites, and still keep saying they hate those types. Read all other replies, and read the one I quoted... jub koi zyada baisti ker day, tau bus foron statement change. Really, I am getting tired of having to read ur dumb replies. Be creative dude, stop copying other peoples styles... try acting urself for a change.
And for the pics... they are cool, thanx for sharing them Ali! Eminem didn't look so bad when he was a kid. That happened later... :D j.k.
The Game Responds:
*Unlike you, you stupid assclown, I come here to have fun. Me and Alibeta have been having these "fights" :rolleyes: for two years now; all in good fun ofcourse. It's pathetic shmucks like you who take things too seriously on message boards and spoil the entire environment. You keep on attacking me in the threads I participate in; get rid of this obsession. Go find something else to do, little kid. People, That Is All.*
Look who’s getting offended? I “attack” u? Chaut tau naheen lagi beta…?
No need to put quotes around fights. People can figure out themselves when others are serious or not. This was not in good fun in any course. Pathetic? that’s how I would describe ur behaviour and ways. I care about u much less than I care about the gum stuck under the shoe of the guy next to me on a bus… keep up with ur idiotic replies, I mean ur not even smart enough 2 open ur own threads… or r u 2 bizy *king off at Shahida mini in ur store’s basement?
That is all loser. ![]()